Ship Supply

GAC operates round-the-clock from strategically located ship supply bases to manage crew changes and deliver spares, provisions and mails to vessels safely and efficiently.

Contact us: sales@gac.com

Time and money are key considerations for vessel owners, managers and operators. That’s why GAC pioneered Ship Supply in the late 1970s to provide the most efficient way to make crew changes, embark/disembark surveyors and deliver spares and provisions to vessels, without requiring them to divert from their course. Our Ship Supply teams also provide emergency response and incident management support.

Using high-speed, air-conditioned supply and crew launches, GAC operates round-the-clock from ship supply bases in the United Arab Emirates, Oman, Sri Lanka, Singapore and Nigeria. Our operations are ISM and ISPS compliant, and supported by ship supply staff and crew who are all STCW95-licensed. They conduct regular drills and undergo rigorous training on HSSE procedures, and incident handling including spills, collisions, medical evacuations, groundings and fires.


Contacts

Africa
Angola
Cabinda

Lalin Peiris
Business Manager Shipping Services
Mobile: +244922598935
Email: lalin.peiris@gac.com

Luanda

Lalin Peiris
Business Manager Shipping Services
Mobile: +244922598935
Email: lalin.peiris@gac.com

Soyo

Lalin Peiris
Business Manager Shipping Services
Mobile: +244922598935
Email: lalin.peiris@gac.com

Egypt
Cairo; Suez Canal Transits

Youssef Amercani
Suez Canal Central Operations manager
Mobile: +201003499100
Email: youssef.amercani@gac.com

Namibia
Namibia

Martiens Potgieter
Operations Manager
Mobile: +264811598758
Email: shipping.walvisbay@gac.com

Nigeria
Lagos; Shipping Services

Piyamdi Leonard
Commercial Manager
Mobile: +23412910303
Email: sales.nigeria@gac.com

South Africa
Cape Town; Shipping Services

Ryan Maher
Assistant Operations Manager
Mobile: +27836358120
Email: ryan.maher@gac.com

Richards Bay; Shipping Services

Gail Jansen van Vuuren
Operations Secretary
Mobile: +27836287211
Email: johan.bezuidenhout@gac.com

Saldanha Bay; Shipping Services

Patrick Power
Operations Manager
Mobile: +27836399985
Email: patrick.power@gac.com

Americas
Trinidad and Tobago
Trinidad & Tobago

Michael Teelucksingh
Assistant Operations Manager
Mobile: +18683105495
Email: michael.teelucksingh@gac.com

Asia Pacific & Indian Subcontinent
China
Shanghai; Head Office

Yvonne Zhou
Shipping Senior Operation
Mobile: +8613916039610
Email: yvonne.zhou@gac.com

Shanghai; Logistics & Shipping

Yvonne Zhou
Shipping Senior Operation
Mobile: +8613916039610
Email: yvonne.zhou@gac.com

Hong Kong
Hong Kong; Head Office

Maria Lam
Managing Director
Mobile: +85293328708
Email: maria.lam@gac.com

Shenzhen

Maria Lam
Managing Director
Mobile: +85293328708
Email: maria.lam@gac.com

India
Chennai

Jaganath Shenoy
Senior General Manager
Mobile: +919847050270
Email: jaganath.shenoy@gac.com

Cochin; Head Office,

Jaganath Shenoy
Senior General Manager
Mobile: +919847050270
Email: jaganath.shenoy@gac.com

Cochin; Special Economic Zone Office

Jaganath Shenoy
Senior General Manager
Mobile: +919847050270
Email: jaganath.shenoy@gac.com

Dhamra

Jaganath Shenoy
Senior General Manager
Mobile: +919847050270
Email: jaganath.shenoy@gac.com

Goa

Jaganath Shenoy
Senior General Manager
Mobile: +919847050270
Email: jaganath.shenoy@gac.com

Jamnagar

Jaganath Shenoy
Senior General Manager
Mobile: +919847050270
Email: jaganath.shenoy@gac.com

Kakinada

Jaganath Shenoy
Senior General Manager
Mobile: +919847050270
Email: jaganath.shenoy@gac.com

Kandla

Gopalankutty Nair
Branch Manager
Mobile: +919825017165
Email: gopalankutty.nair@gac.com

Kolkata

Jaganath Shenoy
Senior General Manager
Mobile: +919847050270
Email: jaganath.shenoy@gac.com

Krishnapatnam

Jaganath Shenoy
Senior General Manager
Mobile: +919847050270
Email: jaganath.shenoy@gac.com

Mangalore

Jaganath Shenoy
Senior General Manager
Mobile: +919847050270
Email: jaganath.shenoy@gac.com

Mumbai

Jaganath Shenoy
Senior General Manager
Mobile: +919847050270
Email: jaganath.shenoy@gac.com

Mundra

Jaganath Shenoy
Senior General Manager
Mobile: +919847050270
Email: jaganath.shenoy@gac.com

Nhava Sheva (Jnpt)

Jaganath Shenoy
Senior General Manager
Mobile: +919847050270
Email: jaganath.shenoy@gac.com

Paradip

Jaganath Shenoy
Senior General Manager
Mobile: +919847050270
Email: jaganath.shenoy@gac.com

Surat

Jaganath Shenoy
Senior General Manager
Mobile: +919847050270
Email: jaganath.shenoy@gac.com

Tuticorin

Jaganath Shenoy
Senior General Manager
Mobile: +919847050270
Email: jaganath.shenoy@gac.com

Visakhapatnam

Jaganath Shenoy
Senior General Manager
Mobile: +919847050270
Email: jaganath.shenoy@gac.com

Indonesia
Jakarta; Shipping Services

Saut Nainggolan
Head of Dry Cargo Operations
Mobile: +628119700075
Email: saut.nainggolan@gac.com

Japan
Tokyo; Operations

Kenichi Okamoto
National Operations Manager
Mobile: +819041393377
Email: kenichi.okamoto@gac.com

Malaysia
Kuala Lumpur; Airport Office

Melwyn Crasto
Shipping Manager
Mobile: +60123507269
Email: melwyn.crasto@gac.com

Labuan

Rahul Bhoj
Operation Manager
Mobile: +60123505938
Email: rahul.bhoj@gac.com

Lumut

Melwyn Crasto
Shipping Manager
Mobile: +60123507269
Email: melwyn.crasto@gac.com

Penang

Melwyn Crasto
Shipping Manager
Mobile: +60123507269
Email: melwyn.crasto@gac.com

Pakistan
Karachi

Asim Iqbal
Manager Operations
Mobile: +923332118858
Email: asim.iqbal@gac.com

Singapore
Singapore; Alps Avenue

Sam Ong
Operation Manager
Email: sam.ong@gac.com

Singapore; Operations

Sam Ong
Operation Manager
Email: sam.ong@gac.com

Sri Lanka
Colombo; Bunker Fuels

Ashan Welagedara
General Manager – Shipping & Business Development
Mobile: +94777279710
Email: ashan.welagedara@gac.com

Colombo; Shipping Services

Mahesh Kurukulasuriya
Managing Director
Mobile: +94114797979
Email: mahesh.ksuriya@gac.com

Thailand
Songkla

Pradid Rachamuangfang
Senior Operations executive - Shipping Services
Mobile: +66876828741
Email: pradid.rachamuangfan@gac.com

Turkmenistan
Ashgabat

Nigel Bush
Marine Manager
Mobile: +99367399345
Email: nigel.bush@gac.com

Turkmenbashy

Nigel Bush
Marine Manager
Mobile: +99367399345
Email: nigel.bush@gac.com

Europe
Cyprus
Limassol

Odysseas Grivas
Shipping Manager
Mobile: +35796500078
Email: shipping.cyprus@gac.com

Denmark
Copenhagen

Michael Christiansen
Agency and Project Logistics
Mobile: +4529995303
Email: michael.christiansen@gac.com

Esbjerg

Frederik Christiansen
Shipping Manager – Esbjerg office
Mobile: +4540139555
Email: frederik.christiansen@gac.com

Greece
Piraeus; Logistics Services

George Fragos
Operations Manager
Mobile: +306944332835
Email: agency.gr@gac.com

Piraeus; Shipping Services

George Fragos
Operations Manager
Mobile: +306944332835
Email: agency.gr@gac.com

Netherlands
Rotterdam; Shipping Services

Raymon Groen
Logsitics Manager
Mobile: +31613325698
Email: raymon.groen@gac.com

Russian Federation
Murmansk

Andrey Demyanyuk
Branch Director
Mobile: +79897705751
Email: murmansk@gac.com

Taman

Nikita Volkov
Agency Department Manager
Mobile: +79180407228
Email: nikita.volkov@gac.com

Sweden
Gothenburg

Jenny Svensson
Operations Manager
Mobile: +46723579126
Email: jenny.svensson@gac.com

Turkey
Istanbul; Shipping Services, Head Office

Kubilay Ali
Assistant General Manager
Mobile: +905334724840
Email: kubilay.ali@gac.com

Turkey; Turkish Straits Transits

Kubilay Ali
Assistant General Manager
Mobile: +905334724840
Email: kubilay.ali@gac.com

Middle East
Bahrain
Manama

Mike Camara
Business Manager - Shipping Services
Mobile: +97339690205
Email: mike.camara@gac.com

Oman
Muscat

Kosala Wijesinghe
Business Manager - Shipping / Oil & Gas
Mobile: +96899340352
Email: kosala.wijesinghe@gac.com

Sohar

Ashan Silva
Business Manager (Sohar)Oman
Mobile: +96899351782
Email: ashan.silva@gac.com

Qatar
Doha

Sudhir Jai
Business Manager - Shipping Services
Mobile: +97455534278
Email: sudhir.jai@gac.com

Saudi Arabia
Dammam; Head Office

Stewart Hendry
Head of Shipping
Mobile: +966539173731
Email: stewart.hendry@gac.com

Dammam; Port Office

Ahmad Hakeem
Assistant Operations Coordinator
Mobile: +966539173731
Email: ahmad.hakeem@gac.com

Dammam; Shipping Services

Ahmad Hakeem
Assistant Operations Coordinator
Mobile: +966505849764
Email: ahmad.hakeem@gac.com

Jeddah; Shipping Services

Abdullatif Khan
Commercial Manager - Shipping Services
Email: abdullatif.khan@gac.com

Ras Tanura

M.K. Ali Koya
Shipping
Mobile: +966555895044
Email: melekandy.koya@gac.com

Yanbu

Zeeshan Ahmad
Operations Supervisor
Email: zeeshan.ahmad@gac.com

United Arab Emirates
Abu Dhabi; Shipping Services

Thies Holm
Business Manager - Shipping
Mobile: +971509001939
Email: thies.holm@gac.com

Ajman & Khorfakkan

Sumesh Palassery
Shipping Manager
Mobile: +971561885779
Email: sumesh.palassery@gac.com

Dubai; Head Office

Johan Thuresson
General Manager - Shipping Services
Mobile: +971502110781
Email: johan.thuresson@gac.com

Dubai; Hub Agency Centre

Royington Faria
Senior Business Manager
Mobile: +971505517371
Email: royington.faria@gac.com

Dubai; Shipping Services

Loy Veigas
Manager Tanker & Husbandry
Mobile: +971561885778
Email: loy.veigas@gac.com

Fujairah

Mohamed Azmath
Operations Manager
Mobile: +971504789424
Email: mohamed.azmath@gac.com

Ras Al Khaimah

Sathik Ali
Shipping Manager
Mobile: +971504874428
Email: sathik.ali@gac.com

Ras Al Khaimah; Saqr Port

Sathik Ali
Shipping Manager
Mobile: +971504874428
Email: sathik.ali@gac.com

Sharjah

Sumesh Palassery
Shipping Manager
Mobile: +971561885779
Email: sumesh.palassery@gac.com

Yemen
Aden

Hassan Ebrahim
Shipping Manager
Mobile: +967777176133
Email: yemen@gac.com

Hodeidah

Khaled Osheish
Branch Manager
Mobile: +967777176138
Email: hodeidah@gac.com