Ship Agency

GAC Shipping is one of the world’s largest shipping agencies, representing more than 3,500 Principals and handling as many as 75,000 jobs annually.

Contact us: sales@gac.com

GAC is one of the world’s largest ship agencies with a long standing reputation for quality service. We handled as many as 75,000 shipping jobs annually through a worldwide network consisting of more than 300 GAC offices in over 50 countries and carefully selected network partners in all other locations.

For more details contact your local GAC office, or e-mail sales@gac.com


Contacts

Africa
Algeria
Alger

Baki Bouyahiaoui
General Manager
Mobile: +213661515306
Email: baki.bouyahiaoui@gac.com

Angola
Cabinda

Lalin Peiris
Business Manager Shipping Services
Mobile: +244922598935
Email: lalin.peiris@gac.com

Luanda

Lalin Peiris
Business Manager Shipping Services
Mobile: +244922598935
Email: lalin.peiris@gac.com

Soyo

Lalin Peiris
Business Manager Shipping Services
Mobile: +244922598935
Email: lalin.peiris@gac.com

Benin
Cotonou; GAC-Oma

Royington Faria
Senior Business Manager
Mobile: +971505517371
Email: royington.faria@gac.com

Congo
Congo

Parfait Bivihou
Operations Manager
Email: parfait.bivihou@gac.com

Egypt
Alexandria

Khaled Sarrag
General Manager - Shipping
Mobile: +201002130471
Email: khaled.sarrag@gac.com

Port Said

Magdy Abbas
Branch Manager (Port Said – Damietta)
Mobile: +201004610022
Email: magdy.abbas@gac.com

Safaga

Sherine Farid
Central Port Call Operations Manager
Mobile: +201002107206
Email: sherine.farid@gac.com

Suez

Magdy Moustafa
Branch Manager (Suez – Safaga)
Email: magdy.moustafa@gac.com

Ghana
Tema; GAC-Oma

Royington Faria
Senior Business Manager
Mobile: +971505517371
Email: royington.faria@gac.com

Ivory Coast
Abidjan; GAC-Oma

Royington Faria
Senior Business Manager
Mobile: +971505517371
Email: royington.faria@gac.com

Kenya
Mombasa; GAC-Seaforth

Royington Faria
Senior Business Manager
Mobile: +254735223926
Email: gac-seaforth.kenya@gac.com

Nairobi; GAC-Seaforth

Royington Faria
Senior Business Manager
Mobile: +971505517371
Email: royington.faria@gac.com

Lebanon
Beirut

Rosy Chaanine
Shipping Operations Manager
Mobile: +9611446189
Email: rosy.chaanine@gac.com

Namibia
Namibia

Martiens Potgieter
Operations Manager
Mobile: +264811598758
Email: shipping.walvisbay@gac.com

Nigeria
Lagos; Shipping Services

Piyamdi Leonard
Commercial Manager
Mobile: +23412910303
Email: sales.nigeria@gac.com

South Africa
Cape Town; Shipping Services

Morne van Vuuren
Marine Representative
Mobile: +27788019124
Email: morne.vanvuuren@gac.com

Richards Bay; Shipping Services

Johan Bezuidenhout
Operations Manager
Mobile: +27836287211
Email: johan.bezuidenhout@gac.com

Saldanha Bay; Shipping Services

Patrick Power
Operations Manager
Mobile: +27836399985
Email: patrick.power@gac.com

Tanzania
Dar Es Salaam; GAC-Seaforth

Royington Faria
Senior Business Manager
Mobile: +255754278895
Email: gac-seaforth.tanzania@gac.com

Togo
Lome; GAC-Oma

Royington Faria
Senior Business Manager
Mobile: +971505517371
Email: royington.faria@gac.com

Americas
Bahamas
Freeport, GAC-Elnet

Karely Martinez
Business Manager
Mobile: +12818277083
Email: karely.martinez@gac.com

Brazil
Acu Port (Sao Joao Da Barra)

Carlos Madriz
Ship Operator
Mobile: +5522992347941
Email: carlos.madriz@gac.com

Angra; Shipping

Rodrigo Kill
Shipping Manager
Mobile: +5521982087558
Email: rodrigo.kill@gac.com

Macae; Shipping

Giovanny Macedo
Operations Manager
Mobile: +5522992221913
Email: giovanny.macedo@gac.com

Recife; Shipping

Luciana Laranjeiras
Operational and Administrative Coordinator
Mobile: +5581991857365
Email: luciana.laranjeiras@gac.com

Rio De Janeiro; Logistics Services

Rodrigo Kill
Shipping Manager
Mobile: +5521982087558
Email: rodrigo.kill@gac.com

Rio De Janeiro; Shipping & Marine Services

Rodrigo Kill
Shipping Manager
Mobile: +552187458249
Email: rodrigo.kill@gac.com

Santos

Gilvan Gomes
Port Manager
Mobile: +551378045635
Email: gilvan.gomes@gac.com

Sao Paulo; Logistics Services

Gilvan Gomes
Port Manager
Mobile: +551378045635
Email: gilvan.gomes@gac.com

Vitoria

Josemar Duque
Ship Operator
Mobile: +5527992867542
Email: josemar.duque@gac.com

Mexico
Coatzacoalcos; GAC-Tomas Ruiz

Karely Martinez
Business Manager
Mobile: +12818277083
Email: karely.martinez@gac.com

Panama
Cristobal; GAC-Wilford & Mckay

Karely Martinez
Business Manager
Mobile: +12818277083
Email: karely.martinez@gac.com

Trinidad and Tobago
Trinidad & Tobago

Michael Teelucksingh
Assistant Operations Manager
Mobile: +18683105495
Email: trinidad@gac.com

United States
Baltimore; Shipping Services

Kubilay Ulucan
Port Manager
Mobile: +14849533310
Email: baltimore@gac.com

Beaumont/Port Arthur; Shipping Services

Jim McLaughlin
Port Manager
Mobile: +14097273909
Email: beaumont@gac.com

Corpus Christi; Shipping Services

Mauricio Rosales
Port Manager
Mobile: +13618837254
Email: corpuschristi@gac.com

Freeport; Shipping Services

Linda Hooser
Port Manager
Mobile: +19792333208
Email: freeport@gac.com

Houston; Hub Agency Centre

Karely Martinez
Business Manager
Mobile: +12818277083
Email: karely.martinez@gac.com

Houston; Shipping Services, Egret Bay Blvd

Zachery Sparks
Port Manager
Mobile: +17138689282
Email: houston@gac.com

Los Angeles, Shipping Services

Pieter Moerman
Port Manager
Mobile: +15622567500
Email: losangeles@gac.com

Mobile; Shipping Services

Adron Allen
Port Manager
Mobile: +12514437504
Email: agency.mobile@gac.com

New Orleans; Shipping Services

Sal Lee
Port Manager
Mobile: +15048330061
Email: neworleans@gac.com

New York; Shipping Services

Lisa Doherty
Port Manager
Mobile: +17328551611
Email: newyork@gac.com

Pascagoula; Shipping Services

Robin Mosher
Port Manager
Mobile: +12287129995
Email: pascagoula@gac.com

Philadelphia

Bob Bandos
Managing Director - Shipping
Mobile: +14849533310
Email: philadelphia@gac.com

Port Everglades; Shipping Services

Robert Huddleston
Port Manager
Mobile: +19547611723
Email: porteverglades@gac.com

Port Fourchon; Shipping Services

Pete Verdin
Boarding Agent
Mobile: +19854754440
Email: neworleans@gac.com

San Francisco; Shipping Services

Ian Meadows
Port Manager
Mobile: +15102424347
Email: sanfrancisco@gac.com

Savannah; Shipping Services

Tony Daugherty
Manager
Mobile: +19122330145
Email: savannah@gac.com

Tampa; Shipping Services

Robert Huddleston
Port Manager
Mobile: +18134040662
Email: tampa@gac.com

Venezuela
Maracaibo; GAC-Vensport

Karely Martinez
Business Manager
Mobile: +12818277083
Email: karely.martinez@gac.com

Asia Pacific & Indian Subcontinent
Australia
Sydney

Gareth Long
National Operations Manager
Mobile: +61420962088
Email: gareth.long@gac.com

Sydney; Head Office

Scott Henderson
Managing Director
Mobile: +61420961839
Email: scott.henderson@gac.com

China
Shanghai; Head Office

Frank Xia
Shipping Manager
Mobile: +8613636630445
Email: shipping.china@gac.com

Shanghai; Logistics & Shipping

Frank Xia
Shipping Manager
Mobile: +8613636630445
Email: frank.xia@gac.com

Hong Kong
Hong Kong; Head Office

Maria Lam
Managing Director
Mobile: +85293328708
Email: maria.lam@gac.com

Hong Kong; Shipping Services

Maria Lam
Managing Director
Mobile: +85293328708
Email: maria.lam@gac.com

Shenzhen

Maria Lam
Managing Director
Mobile: +85293328708
Email: maria.lam@gac.com

India
Cochin; Head Office,

Jaganath Shenoy
Senior General Manager
Mobile: +919847050270
Email: jaganath.shenoy@gac.com

Cochin; Special Economic Zone Office

Anil Menon
Director
Mobile: +919847052929
Email: anil.menon@gac.com

Dhamra

Jaganath Shenoy
Senior General Manager
Mobile: +919847050270
Email: jaganath.shenoy@gac.com

Goa

Joseph Moras
Branch Manager
Mobile: +919822102170
Email: joseph.moras@gac.com

Haldia

Rajagopalan Nair
Branch Manager
Email: rajagopalan.nair@gac.com

Jamnagar

Gopalankutty Nair
Branch Manager
Mobile: +919825017165
Email: gopalankutty.nair@gac.com

Kakinada

Nagadhar Veera
Branch Manager
Mobile: +919603688555
Email: nagadhar.veera@gac.com

Kandla

Gopalankutty Nair
Branch Manager
Mobile: +919825017165
Email: gopalankutty.nair@gac.com

Kolkata

Rajagopalan Nair
Branch Manager
Email: rajagopalan.nair@gac.com

Krishnapatnam

Jaganath Shenoy
Senior General Manager
Mobile: +919847050270
Email: jaganath.shenoy@gac.com

Mangalore

Joseph Moras
Branch Manager
Mobile: +919822102170
Email: joseph.moras@gac.com

Mumbai

Dheerendra Karkera
Sr. Manager, Shipping Operations
Mobile: +919821116654
Email: dheerendra.karkera@gac.com

Mumbai; Airport Office

Jaganath Shenoy
Senior General Manager
Mobile: +919847050270
Email: jaganath.shenoy@gac.com

Mundra

Jaganath Shenoy
Senior General Manager
Mobile: +919847050270
Email: jaganath.shenoy@gac.com

Nhava Sheva (Jnpt)

Dheerendra Karkera
Sr. Manager, Shipping Operations
Mobile: +919821116654
Email: dheerendra.karkera@gac.com

Paradip

Jaganath Shenoy
Senior General Manager
Mobile: +919847050270
Email: jaganath.shenoy@gac.com

Pipavav

Gopalankutty Nair
Branch Manager
Mobile: +919825017165
Email: gopalankutty.nair@gac.com

Surat

Riyaz A. Patel
Deputy Manager - Shipping Services
Mobile: +919408522980
Email: surat@gac.com

Tuticorin

Jaganath Shenoy
Senior General Manager
Mobile: +919847050270
Email: jaganath.shenoy@gac.com

Visakhapatnam

Krishna Mohan
Branch Manager
Email: krishna.mohan@gac.com

Indonesia
Jakarta; Shipping Services

Francois Traversa
Managing Director
Mobile: +628111664230
Email: shipping.indonesia@gac.com

Japan
Tokyo; Global Shipping Sales

Kenichi Okamoto
National Operations Manager
Mobile: +819041393377
Email: kenichi.okamoto@gac.com

Tokyo; Operations

Kenichi Okamoto
National Operations Manager
Mobile: +819041393377
Email: kenichi.okamoto@gac.com

Kazakhstan
Aktau

Akmaral Niyazova
Manager Agency Services
Email: akmaral.niyazova@gac.com

Almaty

Akmaral Niyazova
Manager Agency Services
Email: akmaral.niyazova@gac.com

Malaysia
Ipoh

Melwyn Crasto
Shipping Manager
Mobile: +60123507269
Email: melwyn.crasto@gac.com

Kuala Lumpur; Airport Office

Melwyn Crasto
Shipping Manager
Mobile: +60123507269
Email: melwyn.crasto@gac.com

Kuala Lumpur; Logistics Services

Melwyn Crasto
Shipping Manager
Mobile: +60123507269
Email: melwyn.crasto@gac.com

Labuan

Melwyn Crasto
Shipping Manager
Mobile: +60123507269
Email: melwyn.crasto@gac.com

Lumut

Melwyn Crasto
Shipping Manager
Mobile: +60123507269
Email: melwyn.crasto@gac.com

Penang

Melwyn Crasto
Shipping Manager
Mobile: +60123507269
Email: melwyn.crasto@gac.com

Pakistan
Karachi

Abid Mukhtar Ahmed
Managing Director
Mobile: +923332142808
Email: abid.mukhtar@gac.com

Philippines
Manila; Shipping & Logistics Services

Darby Francisco
Tanker/Tramp Manager
Mobile: +639178975753
Email: darby.francisco@gac.com

Singapore
Singapore; Global Shipping Sales

Karin Berntsson
Commercial Manager
Mobile: +6596783385
Email: karin.berntsson@gac.com

Singapore; Operations

Patrick Tang
Operations Manager, Shipping Services
Mobile: +6591380019
Email: patrick.tang@gac.com

South Korea
Republic Of, Seoul; Operations

Gaurav Singh
Business Manager
Mobile: +6596509936
Email: gaurav.singh@gac.com

Republic Of, Seoul; Sales Representative

Sangkug Han
Marketing Manager - Shipping
Mobile: +821050907755
Email: sangkug.han@gac.com

Sri Lanka
Colombo; Bunker Fuels

Ashan Welagedara
General Manager – Shipping & Business Development
Mobile: +94777279710
Email: ashan.welagedara@gac.com

Colombo; Shipping Services

Mahesh Kurukulasuriya
Managing Director
Mobile: +94777342515
Email: mahesh.ksuriya@gac.com

Taiwan
Kaohsiung

Johnny Wang
Operations Manager
Mobile: +886931814091
Email: johnny.wang@gac.com

Taipei

Johnny Wang
Operations Manager
Mobile: +886931814091
Email: johnny.wang@gac.com

Thailand
Bangkok

Jarun Soisuwan
Business Manager - Shipping Services
Mobile: +66818438073
Email: jarun.soisuwan@gac.com

Songkla

Pradid Rachamuangfang
Senior Operations executive - Shipping Services
Mobile: +66876828741
Email: pradid.rachamuangfan@gac.com

Turkmenistan
Ashgabat

Nigel Bush
Marine Manager
Mobile: +99367399345
Email: nigel.bush@gac.com

Europe
Belgium
Antwerp

Alain Meyer
Agency Manager
Mobile: +32471188238
Email: alain.meyer@gac.com

Cyprus
Limassol

Odysseas Grivas
Shipping Manager
Mobile: +35796500078
Email: shipping.cyprus@gac.com

Denmark
Copenhagen

Michael Christiansen
Agency and Project Logistics
Mobile: +4529995303
Email: michael.christiansen@gac.com

Esbjerg

Frederik Christiansen
Shipping Manager – Esbjerg office
Mobile: +4540139555
Email: frederik.christiansen@gac.com

Finland
Finland; Head Office

Arttu Kahonen
Cruise Agency Manager
Mobile: +358505381173
Email: shipping.finland@gac.com

Kotka

Ilkka Holmroos
Regional Manager
Email: ilkka.holmroos@gac.com

Neste Oil Harbour Naantali

Kai Westerholm
Regional Manager
Email: kai.westerholm@gac.com

Porvoo

Arttu Kahonen
Cruise Agency Manager
Mobile: +358505381173
Email: arttu.kahonen@gac.com

Rauma

Kai Westerholm
Regional Manager
Email: kai.westerholm@gac.com

Turku / Naantali Municipal Port / South-West Archipelago

Kai Westerholm
Regional Manager
Email: kai.westerholm@gac.com

Greece
Piraeus; Logistics Services

Socrates Zorbas
Assistant General Manager
Mobile: +306947207029
Email: socrates.zorbas@gac.com

Piraeus; Shipping Services

George Fragos
Operations Manager
Mobile: +306944332835
Email: agency.gr@gac.com

Thessaloniki; Shipping & Logistics Services

Apostolos Demertzis
Operations Manager
Mobile: +306944356606
Email: apostolos.demertzis@gac.com

Netherlands
Rotterdam; Shipping Services

Jim den Hoed
Operations Manager Agency Department
Mobile: +31102310810
Email: jim.denhoed@gac.com

Norway
Bergen; Head Office

Morten Hamre
Manager Tank and Offshore
Mobile: +4792010684
Email: offshore.norway@gac.com

Mongstad

Morten Hamre
Manager Tank and Offshore
Mobile: +4792010684
Email: morten.hamre@gac.com

Oslo; Logistics Services

Stig Pedersen
SCM Projects & Dry Cargo
Mobile: +4746981476
Email: drycargo.norway@gac.com

Stavanger

Truls Gabrielsen
Branch Manager
Mobile: +4790069570
Email: stavanger@gac.com

Poland
Gdynia/Gdansk

Michal Dziamski
Ship Agent
Mobile: +48607077837
Email: michal.dziamski@gac.com

Szczecin

Jacek Nestor
Ship Agent
Mobile: +48609600772
Email: jacek.nestor@gac.com

Russian Federation
GAC Sakhalin

Yuriy Savinov
Shipping Manager
Mobile: +79147597600
Email: yuriy.savinov@gac.com

Moscow

Michael Khmelkov
Shipping Director
Mobile: +79887695007
Email: michael.khmelkov@gac.com

Murmansk

Andrey Demyanyuk
Branch Director
Mobile: +79897705751
Email: murmansk@gac.com

Nakhodka

Yuriy Polishuk
Shipping Manager
Mobile: +79841959976
Email: yuriy.polishuk@gac.com

Novorossiysk

Denis Korotkikh
Agency Department Manager
Mobile: +79184147085
Email: denis.korotkikh@gac.com

Sabetta

Michael Khmelkov
Shipping Director
Mobile: +79887695007
Email: michael.khmelkov@gac.com

Taman

Nikita Volkov
Agency Department Manager
Mobile: +79180407228
Email: nikita.volkov@gac.com

Sweden
Brofjorden

Jenny Svensson
Operations Manager
Mobile: +46723579126
Email: jenny.svensson@gac.com

Gothenburg

Jenny Svensson
Operations Manager
Mobile: +46723579126
Email: jenny.svensson@gac.com

Turkey
Iskenderun

Cihangir Inanc
Shipping Manager
Mobile: +905332754331
Email: cihangir.inanc@gac.com

Istanbul; Shipping Services, Head Office

Cihangir Inanc
Shipping Manager
Mobile: +905332754331
Email: kubilay.ali@gac.com

Turkey; Turkish Straits Transits

Kubilay Ali
Assistant General Manager
Mobile: +905334724840
Email: kubilay.ali@gac.com

United Kingdom
Grangemouth; Head Office

Wynne Raymond
Tanker Manager
Mobile: +447799710706
Email: tankers.uk@gac.com

Grangemouth; Hub Agency Centre

Gail Frame
Business Manager
Mobile: +447814840020
Email: gail.frame@gac.com

Grangemouth; Shipping Services

Michael Henderson
Operations Manager
Mobile: +447704416064
Email: michael.henderson@gac.com

Shetland

Adrian Henry
Offshore Manager
Email: adrian.henry@gac.com

Teesside; Shipping Services

Duncan Heseltine
Business Development Manager
Email: duncan.heseltine@gac.com

Tyne; Shipping

Fergus Poole
Cruise Manager
Mobile: +447471215119
Email: cruise.uk@gac.com

Middle East
Bahrain
Manama

Anil Kumar
Shipping Manager
Mobile: +97339670005
Email: anil.kumar@gac.com

Iraq
Basra Oil Terminal / Khor Al-Zubair / Khor Al-Amaya

Billy Jacob
Business Manager - Shipping & Logistics
Mobile: +96599283632
Email: billy.jacob@gac.com

Shipping

Billy Jacob
Business Manager - Shipping & Logistics
Mobile: +96599283632
Email: billy.jacob@gac.com

Jordan
Amman

Nadine Matalka
Senior Shipping Coordinator
Mobile: +962790947739
Email: nadine.matalka@gac.com

Kuwait
Kuwait City

Billy Jacob
Business Manager - Shipping & Logistics
Mobile: +96599283632
Email: billy.jacob@gac.com

Oman
Duqm

Kosala Wijesinghe
Business Manager - Shipping / Oil & Gas
Mobile: +96899340352
Email: kosala.wijesinghe@gac.com

Muscat

Kosala Wijesinghe
Business Manager - Shipping / Oil & Gas
Mobile: +96899340352
Email: kosala.wijesinghe@gac.com

Sohar

Ashan Silva
Business Manager (Sohar)Oman
Mobile: +96899351782
Email: ashan.silva@gac.com

Sur

Kosala Wijesinghe
Business Manager - Shipping / Oil & Gas
Mobile: +96899340352
Email: kosala.wijesinghe@gac.com

Qatar
Doha

Sudhir Jai
Business Manager - Shipping Services
Mobile: +97455534278
Email: sudhir.jai@gac.com

Saudi Arabia
Dammam; Head Office

Stewart Hendry
Head of Shipping
Mobile: +966539173731
Email: stewart.hendry@gac.com

Dammam; Port Office

Ahmad Hakeem
Assistant Operations Coordinator
Mobile: +966539173731
Email: ahmad.hakeem@gac.com

Dammam; Shipping Services

Ahmad Hakeem
Assistant Operations Coordinator
Mobile: +966505849764
Email: ahmad.hakeem@gac.com

Jeddah; Shipping Services

Abdullatif Khan
Commercial Manager - Shipping Services
Email: abdullatif.khan@gac.com

Juaymah & Ras Al Khafji

M.K. Ali Koya
Shipping
Email: rastanura@gac.com

Ras Tanura

M.K. Ali Koya
Shipping
Mobile: +966555895044
Email: melekandy.koya@gac.com

Yanbu

Zeeshan Ahmad
Operations Supervisor
Email: zeeshan.ahmad@gac.com

United Arab Emirates
Abu Dhabi; Head Office

Thies Holm
Business Manager - Shipping
Mobile: +971509001939
Email: thies.holm@gac.com

Abu Dhabi; Logistics Services

Thies Holm
Business Manager - Shipping
Mobile: +971509001939
Email: thies.holm@gac.com

Abu Dhabi; Shipping Services

Thies Holm
Business Manager - Shipping
Mobile: +971509001939
Email: thies.holm@gac.com

Ajman & Khorfakkan

Sumesh Palassery
Shipping Manager
Mobile: +971561885779
Email: sumesh.palassery@gac.com

Dubai; Global Disbursement Centre

Royington Faria
Senior Business Manager
Mobile: +971505517371
Email: royington.faria@gac.com

Dubai; Head Office

Goran Eriksson
General Manager - Shipping Services
Mobile: +971562163785
Email: goran.eriksson@gac.com

Dubai; Hub Agency Centre

Royington Faria
Senior Business Manager
Mobile: +971505517371
Email: royington.faria@gac.com

Dubai; Shipping Services

Goran Eriksson
General Manager - Shipping Services
Mobile: +971562163785
Email: goran.eriksson@gac.com

Fujairah

Johan Thuresson
General Manager - Shipping Services
Mobile: +971502110781
Email: johan.thuresson@gac.com

Jebel Dhanna/Ruwais

Thies Holm
Business Manager - Shipping
Mobile: +971509001939
Email: thies.holm@gac.com

Ras Al Khaimah

Sathik Ali
Shipping Manager
Mobile: +971504874428
Email: sathik.ali@gac.com

Ras Al Khaimah; Khor Port

Sathik Ali
Shipping Manager
Mobile: +971504874428
Email: sathik.ali@gac.com

Ras Al Khaimah; Saqr Port

Sathik Ali
Shipping Manager
Mobile: +971504874428
Email: sathik.ali@gac.com

Sharjah

Sumesh Palassery
Shipping Manager
Mobile: +971561885779
Email: sumesh.palassery@gac.com

Umm Al Quwain

Sathik Ali
Shipping Manager
Mobile: +971504874428
Email: sathik.ali@gac.com

Yemen
Aden

Hassan Ebrahim
Shipping Manager
Mobile: +967777176133
Email: yemen@gac.com

Hodeidah

Khaled Osheish
Branch Manager
Mobile: +967777176138
Email: hodeidah@gac.com