Husbandry Services

Every ship owner or master wants a reliable agent in port to take care of husbandry matters. They need agents with strong links to local service providers and the skills to deliver cost effective and on-time service. As your global husbandry agent, GAC looks after our principals’ interests at all times, through providing services from crew handling to supply of spares, fuel and provisions.

Available at over 1,000 locations worldwide, our wide range of husbandry services can be tailored to meet your individual needs.

Ship Husbandry at Port

Speedy and well-coordinated delivery of husbandry services during your port call will ensure efficient vessel turn-around, minimising time spent at port. Our excellent relations with suppliers and ports & immigration authorities globally ensure your needs are given preference. Services include:

  • Crew handling: meet & greet, hotel bookings, shore passes, travel arrangements etc.
  • Cash to Master
  • Spares clearance and delivery
  • Supplies of bunker fuels, lubricants and chemicals
  • Provisions and fresh water
  • Inward / outward clearance of ships
  • Liaison with local authorities and communications assistance
  • Comprehensive support for packages for dry-dockings and repair supervision
  • Follow-up activities with workshops, contractors etc

Enjoy the efficiency of centralised co-ordination, standardised rates and single invoice thus simplifying administration to give you peace of mind wherever your vessels go.

Contact GAC Husbandry Services
husbandry@gac.com


Contacts

Africa
Algeria
Alger

Baki Bouyahiaoui
General Manager
Mobile: +213661515306
Email: baki.bouyahiaoui@gac.com

Angola
Cabinda

Lalin Peiris
Business Manager Shipping Services
Mobile: +244922598935
Email: lalin.peiris@gac.com

Luanda

Lalin Peiris
Business Manager Shipping Services
Mobile: +244922598935
Email: lalin.peiris@gac.com

Soyo

Lalin Peiris
Business Manager Shipping Services
Mobile: +244922598935
Email: lalin.peiris@gac.com

Congo
Congo

Ramis Puthan
Assistant Operations Manager
Mobile: +242053011285
Email: ramis.puthan@gac.com

Egypt
Alexandria

Sherine Farid
Central Port Call Operations Manager
Mobile: +201002107206
Email: sherine.farid@gac.com

Suez

Magdy Moustafa
Branch Manager (Suez – Safaga)
Mobile: +201004610020
Email: magdy.moustafa@gac.com

Lebanon
Beirut

Rosy Chaanine
Shipping Operations Manager
Mobile: +9613606176
Email: rosy.chaanine@gac.com

Namibia
Namibia

Martiens Potgieter
Operations Manager
Mobile: +264811598758
Email: martiens.potgieter@gac.com

Nigeria
Lagos; Shipping Services

Piyamdi Leonard
Commercial Manager
Mobile: +2349037302531
Email: sales.nigeria@gac.com

South Africa
Cape Town; Shipping Services

Morne van Vuuren
Marine Representative
Mobile: +27788019124
Email: morne.vanvuuren@gac.com

Richards Bay; Shipping Services

Johan Bezuidenhout
Operations Manager
Mobile: +27836287211
Email: johan.bezuidenhout@gac.com

Saldanha Bay; Shipping Services

Patrick Power
Operations Manager
Mobile: +27836399985
Email: patrick.power@gac.com

Americas
Brazil
Angra; Shipping

Gerson Comiano
Ship Operator
Mobile: +5524992539144
Email: gerson.comiano@gac.com

Recife; Shipping

Flavia Chaves
Crew Logistics Senior Supervisor
Mobile: +5513992097583
Email: flavia.chaves@gac.com

Rio De Janeiro; Shipping & Marine Services

Marcelo Zine
Coordinator
Email: marcelo.zine@gac.com

Santos

Flavia Chaves
Crew Logistics Senior Supervisor
Mobile: +5513992097583
Email: flavia.chaves@gac.com

Sao Paulo; Logistics Services

Flavia Chaves
Crew Logistics Senior Supervisor
Mobile: +5513992097583
Email: flavia.chaves@gac.com

Vitoria

Flavia Chaves
Crew Logistics Senior Supervisor
Mobile: +5513992097583
Email: flavia.chaves@gac.com

Trinidad and Tobago
Trinidad & Tobago

Michael Teelucksingh
Assistant Operations Manager
Mobile: +18683105495
Email: michael.teelucksingh@gac.com

United States
Baltimore; Shipping Services

Kubilay Ulucan
Port Manager
Mobile: +12159390513
Email: kubilay.ulucan@gac.com

Beaumont/Port Arthur; Shipping Services

Jim McLaughlin
Port Manager
Mobile: +12812226897
Email: jim.mclaughlin@gac.com

Corpus Christi; Shipping Services

Mauricio Rosales
Port Manager
Mobile: +13614380307
Email: Mauricio.Rosales@gac.com

Freeport; Shipping Services

Linda Hooser
Port Manager
Mobile: +17135399543
Email: linda.hooser@gac.com

Houston; BP Americas Regional Hub Centre

Dana Copeland
BP Hub Manager
Mobile: +12816874451
Email: dana.copeland@gac.com

Houston; Hub Agency Centre

Karely Martinez
Business Manager
Mobile: +12818277083
Email: karely.martinez@gac.com

Houston; Shipping Services, Egret Bay Blvd

Zachery Sparks
Port Manager
Mobile: +17135821420
Email: zachery.sparks@gac.com

Los Angeles, Shipping Services

Pieter Moerman
Port Manager
Mobile: +13107954681
Email: Pieter.Moerman@gac.com

Mobile; Shipping Services

Adron Allen
Port Manager
Mobile: +12514022544
Email: adron.allen@gac.com

New Orleans; Shipping Services

Sal Lee
Port Manager
Mobile: +15049152920
Email: sal.lee@gac.com

New York; Shipping Services

Lisa Doherty
Port Manager
Mobile: +19174403074
Email: Lisa.Doherty@gac.com

Pascagoula; Shipping Services

Robin Mosher
Port Manager
Mobile: +12282191860
Email: robin.mosher@gac.com

Philadelphia

Bob Bandos
Managing Director - Shipping
Mobile: +18566931535
Email: Bob.Bandos@gac.com

Port Everglades; Shipping Services

Robert Huddleston
Port Manager
Mobile: +18134040662
Email: Robert.Huddleston@gac.com

Port Fourchon; Shipping Services

Pete Verdin
Boarding Agent
Email: pete.verdin@gac.com

San Francisco; Shipping Services

Ian Meadows
Port Manager
Mobile: +14155092343
Email: ian.meadows@gac.com

Savannah; Shipping Services

Tony Daugherty
Manager
Mobile: +19122100697
Email: Tony.Daugherty@gac.com

Tampa; Shipping Services

Robert Huddleston
Port Manager
Mobile: +18134040662
Email: Robert.Huddleston@gac.com

Asia Pacific & Indian Subcontinent
Australia
Sydney

Gareth Long
National Operations Manager
Mobile: +61420962088
Email: gareth.long@gac.com

Sydney; Head Office

Scott Henderson
Managing Director
Mobile: +61420961839
Email: scott.henderson@gac.com

China
Shanghai; Head Office

Frank Xia
Shipping Manager
Mobile: +8613636630445
Email: frank.xia@gac.com

Shanghai; Logistics & Shipping

Frank Xia
Shipping Manager
Mobile: +8613636630445
Email: frank.xia@gac.com

Hong Kong
Hong Kong; Head Office

Maria Lam
Managing Director
Mobile: +85293328708
Email: maria.lam@gac.com

Hong Kong; Shipping Services

Maria Lam
Managing Director
Mobile: +85293328708
Email: maria.lam@gac.com

India
Chennai

Karunakar Poojary
General Manager – Oil & Gas Support Services
Mobile: +919820052932
Email: karunakar.poojary@gac.com

Cochin; Head Office,

Jaganath Shenoy
Senior General Manager
Mobile: +919847050270
Email: jaganath.shenoy@gac.com

Cochin; Special Economic Zone Office

Jaganath Shenoy
Senior General Manager
Mobile: +919847050270
Email: jaganath.shenoy@gac.com

Goa

Joseph Moras
Branch Manager
Mobile: +919822102170
Email: joseph.moras@gac.com

Haldia

Rajagopalan Nair
Branch Manager
Mobile: +919836984008
Email: rajagopalan.nair@gac.com

Kakinada

Nagadhar Veera
Branch Manager
Mobile: +919603688555
Email: nagadhar.veera@gac.com

Kandla

Gopalankutty Nair
Branch Manager
Mobile: +919825017165
Email: gopalankutty.nair@gac.com

Mumbai

Dheerendra Karkera
Sr. Manager, Shipping Operations
Mobile: +919821116654
Email: dheerendra.karkera@gac.com

Nhava Sheva (Jnpt)

Dheerendra Karkera
Sr. Manager, Shipping Operations
Mobile: +919821116654
Email: dheerendra.karkera@gac.com

Paradip

Jaganath Shenoy
Senior General Manager
Mobile: +919847050270
Email: jaganath.shenoy@gac.com

Surat

Jaganath Shenoy
Senior General Manager
Mobile: +919847050270
Email: jaganath.shenoy@gac.com

Visakhapatnam

Jaganath Shenoy
Senior General Manager
Mobile: +919847050270
Email: jaganath.shenoy@gac.com

Indonesia
Jakarta; Shipping Services

Saut Nainggolan
Head of Dry Cargo Operations
Mobile: +628119700075
Email: saut.nainggolan@gac.com

Japan
Tokyo; Global Shipping Sales

Kenichi Okamoto
National Operations Manager
Mobile: +819041393377
Email: kenichi.okamoto@gac.com

Tokyo; Operations

Kenichi Okamoto
National Operations Manager
Mobile: +819041393377
Email: kenichi.okamoto@gac.com

Malaysia
Kuala Lumpur; Airport Office

Melwyn Crasto
Shipping Manager
Mobile: +60123507269
Email: melwyn.crasto@gac.com

Kuala Lumpur; Logistics Services

Melwyn Crasto
Shipping Manager
Mobile: +60123507269
Email: melwyn.crasto@gac.com

Labuan

Rahul Bhoj
Operation Manager
Mobile: +60123505938
Email: rahul.bhoj@gac.com

Penang

Melwyn Crasto
Shipping Manager
Mobile: +60123507269
Email: melwyn.crasto@gac.com

Port Klang; GAC-Kudrat; Shipping Services

Royington Faria
Senior Business Manager
Mobile: +971505517371
Email: royington.faria@gac.com

Pakistan
Karachi

Shahid Subhan
Sr. Manager Operations
Mobile: +923332118858
Email: shahid.subhan@gac.com

Philippines
Manila; Shipping & Logistics Services

Ronald De Leon
Operations Manager
Mobile: +639178165490
Email: ronald.deleon@gac.com

Singapore
Singapore; Operations

Patrick Tang
Operations Manager, Shipping Services
Mobile: +6591380019
Email: patrick.tang@gac.com

South Korea
Republic Of, Seoul; Operations

Royington Faria
Senior Business Manager
Mobile: +971505517371
Email: royington.faria@gac.com

Republic Of, Seoul; Sales Representative

Sangkug Han
Marketing Manager - Shipping
Mobile: +821050907755
Email: sangkug.han@gac.com

Sri Lanka
Colombo; Bunker Fuels

Ashan Welagedara
General Manager – Shipping & Business Development
Mobile: +94777279710
Email: ashan.welagedara@gac.com

Taiwan
Kaohsiung

Johnny Wang
Operations Manager
Mobile: +886931814091
Email: johnny.wang@gac.com

Taipei

Johnny Wang
Operations Manager
Mobile: +886931814091
Email: johnny.wang@gac.com

Thailand
Bangkok

Jarun Soisuwan
Business Manager - Shipping Services
Mobile: +66818438073
Email: jarun.soisuwan@gac.com

Songkla

Pradid Rachamuangfang
Senior Operations executive - Shipping Services
Mobile: +66876828741
Email: pradid.rachamuangfan@gac.com

Europe
Belgium
Antwerp

Alain Meyer
Agency Manager
Mobile: +32471188238
Email: alain.meyer@gac.com

Cyprus
Limassol

Odysseas Grivas
Shipping Manager
Mobile: +35796500078
Email: odysseas.grivas@gac.com

Denmark
Copenhagen

Anders Nielsen
Shipping Cordinator
Mobile: +4553607542
Email: anders.nielsen@gac.com

Esbjerg

Frederik Christiansen
Shipping Manager – Esbjerg office
Mobile: +4540139555
Email: frederik.christiansen@gac.com

Greece
Piraeus; Logistics Services

George Fragos
Operations Manager
Mobile: +306944332835
Email: agency.gr@gac.com

Piraeus; Ship Spares Logistics Services

Harris Theodorakis

Mobile: +306948606062
Email: harris.theodorakis@gac.com

Piraeus; Shipping Services

George Fragos
Operations Manager
Mobile: +306944332835
Email: agency.gr@gac.com

Thessaloniki; Shipping & Logistics Services

Apostolos Demertzis
Operations Manager
Mobile: +306944356606
Email: apostolos.demertzis@gac.com

Netherlands
Rotterdam; Shipping Services

Jim den Hoed
Operations Manager Agency Department
Mobile: +31653980737
Email: agency.netherlands@gac.com

Norway
Bergen; Head Office

Morten Hamre
Manager Tank and Offshore
Mobile: +4792010684
Email: morten.hamre@gac.com

Poland
Gdynia/Gdansk

Michal Dziamski
Ship Agent
Mobile: +48607077837
Email: michal.dziamski@gac.com

Szczecin

Jacek Nestor
Ship Agent
Mobile: +48609600772
Email: jacek.nestor@gac.com

Russian Federation
GAC Sakhalin

Yuriy Savinov
Shipping Manager
Mobile: +79147597600
Email: yuriy.savinov@gac.com

Moscow

Michael Khmelkov
Shipping Director
Mobile: +79887695007
Email: michael.khmelkov@gac.com

Murmansk

Andrey Demyanyuk
Branch Director
Mobile: +79897705751
Email: andrey.demyanyuk@gac.com

Nakhodka

Yuriy Polishuk
Shipping Manager
Mobile: +79841959976
Email: yuriy.polishuk@gac.com

Novorossiysk

Denis Korotkikh
Agency Department Manager
Mobile: +79184147085
Email: denis.korotkikh@gac.com

Sabetta

Michael Khmelkov
Shipping Director
Mobile: +79887695007
Email: michael.khmelkov@gac.com

Taman

Nikita Volkov
Agency Department Manager
Mobile: +79180407228
Email: nikita.volkov@gac.com

Sweden
Brofjorden

Jenny Svensson
Operations Manager
Mobile: +46723579126
Email: jenny.svensson@gac.com

Gothenburg

Jenny Svensson
Operations Manager
Mobile: +46723579126
Email: jenny.svensson@gac.com

Middle East
Bahrain
Manama

Anil Kumar
Shipping Manager
Mobile: +97339670005
Email: anil.kumar@gac.com

Iraq
Basra Oil Terminal / Khor Al-Zubair / Khor Al-Amaya

Billy Jacob
Business Manager - Shipping & Logistics
Mobile: +96599283632
Email: billy.jacob@gac.com

Shipping

Billy Jacob
Business Manager - Shipping & Logistics
Mobile: +96599283632
Email: billy.jacob@gac.com

Jordan
Amman

Nadine Matalka
Senior Shipping Coordinator
Mobile: +962790947739
Email: nadine.matalka@gac.com

Kuwait
Kuwait City

Billy Jacob
Business Manager - Shipping & Logistics
Mobile: +96599283632
Email: billy.jacob@gac.com

Oman
Duqm

Kosala Wijesinghe
Business Manager - Shipping / Oil & Gas
Mobile: +96899340352
Email: kosala.wijesinghe@gac.com

Muscat

Kosala Wijesinghe
Business Manager - Shipping / Oil & Gas
Mobile: +96899340352
Email: kosala.wijesinghe@gac.com

Salalah

Anilkumar Gopal
Branch Manager
Mobile: +96899314357
Email: anilkumar.gopal@gac.com

Sohar

Ashan Silva
Business Manager (Sohar)Oman
Mobile: +96899351782
Email: ashan.silva@gac.com

Qatar
Doha

Sudhir
Business Manager - Shipping Services
Mobile: +97455534278
Email: sudhir.jai@gac.com

Saudi Arabia
Dammam; Head Office

Stewart Hendry
Head of Shipping
Mobile: +966539173731
Email: stewart.hendry@gac.com

Dammam; Port Office

Stewart Hendry
Head of Shipping
Mobile: +966539173731
Email: stewart.hendry@gac.com

Dammam; Shipping Services

Ahmad Hakeem
Assistant Operations Coordinator
Mobile: +966505849764
Email: ahmad.hakeem@gac.com

Jeddah; Shipping Services

Abdullatif Khan
Commercial Manager - Shipping Services
Mobile: +966597488886
Email: abdullatif.khan@gac.com

Jubail

Fadi Alabandi
Branch Manager Jubail & Ras Tanura
Mobile: +966541477704
Email: fadi.alabandi@gac.com

United Arab Emirates
Abu Dhabi; Head Office

Thies Holm
Business Manager - Shipping
Mobile: +971509001939
Email: thies.holm@gac.com

Abu Dhabi; Logistics Services

Vinesh Elenthackal
Operations Manager – Shipping
Mobile: +971506124779
Email: vinesh.elenthackal@gac.com

Abu Dhabi; Shipping Services

Thies Holm
Business Manager - Shipping
Mobile: +971509001939
Email: thies.holm@gac.com

Dubai; Global Disbursement Centre

Royington Faria
Senior Business Manager
Mobile: +971505517371
Email: royington.faria@gac.com

Dubai; Head Office

Goran Eriksson
Managing Director
Mobile: +971562163785
Email: goran.eriksson@gac.com

Dubai; Hub Agency Centre

Sreejith Sreedharan
Assistant Manager
Mobile: +971569911979
Email: sreejith.sreedharan@gac.com

Dubai; Shipping Services

Loy Veigas
Manager Tanker & Husbandry
Mobile: +971561885778
Email: loy.veigas@gac.com

Jebel Dhanna/Ruwais

Thies Holm
Business Manager - Shipping
Mobile: +971509001939
Email: thies.holm@gac.com

Ras Al Khaimah

Sathik Ali
Shipping Manager
Mobile: +971504874428
Email: sathik.ali@gac.com

Ras Al Khaimah; Khor Port

Sathik Ali
Shipping Manager
Mobile: +971504874428
Email: sathik.ali@gac.com

Ras Al Khaimah; Saqr Port

Sathik Ali
Shipping Manager
Mobile: +971504874428
Email: sathik.ali@gac.com

Sharjah

Sumesh Palassery
Shipping Manager
Mobile: +971561885779
Email: sumesh.palassery@gac.com

Umm Al Quwain

Sathik Ali
Shipping Manager
Mobile: +971504874428
Email: sathik.ali@gac.com

Yemen
Aden

Hassan Ebrahim
Shipping Manager
Mobile: +967777176133
Email: yemen@gac.com

Hodeidah

Khaled Osheish
Branch Manager
Mobile: +967777176138
Email: hodeidah@gac.com