Rig Moving Operations

Contact us: sales@gac.com

GAC has extensive experience in handling on- and off-shore rig moves, primarily in the Gulf, where GAC has helped build the Middle East’s oil & gas infrastructure from the seabed up, and the Caspian Sea.

An offshore rig move set-up usually has one lead tug of good capacity coupled with one or more assisting tugs. GAC has used our anchor handling tugs and tow tugs throughout the Gulf and in the Caspian Sea.


Contacts

Africa
Angola
Cabinda

Lalin Peiris
Business Manager Shipping Services
Mobile: +244922598935
Email: lalin.peiris@gac.com

Egypt
Alexandria

Mohamed Zakaria
Commercial Manager – Oil & Gas
Email: mohamed.zakaria@gac.com

Namibia
Namibia

Martiens Potgieter
Operations Manager
Mobile: +264811598758
Email: martiens.potgieter@gac.com

South Africa
Cape Town; Shipping Services

Morne van Vuuren
Marine Representative
Mobile: +27788019124
Email: morne.vanvuuren@gac.com

Americas
Trinidad and Tobago
Trinidad & Tobago

Delicia Villaroel
Operations Supervisor
Mobile: +18687149177

United States
Freeport; Shipping Services

Linda Hooser
Port Manager
Mobile: +17135399543
Email: linda.hooser@gac.com

Houston; GNAL

Yalonda Henderson
Manager -Projects
Mobile: +17133146985
Email: Yalonda.Henderson@gac.com

Los Angeles; GNAL

Jana Rodriguez
Deputy Commercial Director
Mobile: +12817455418
Email: jana.rodriguez@gac.com

Asia Pacific & Indian Subcontinent
China
Shanghai; Head Office

Stanley Zhang
Project Logistics Manager
Mobile: +8613916919333
Email: stanley.zhang@gac.com

Indonesia
Jakarta; 3PL Logistics

Pramodh Ellath
General Manager
Mobile: +6281514007006
Email: pramodh.ellath@gac.com

Jakarta; Shipping Services

Francois Traversa
Managing Director
Mobile: +628111664230
Email: francois.traversa@gac.com

Kazakhstan
Almaty

Jan Jiyenkulov
General Director
Mobile: +77017553283
Email: jan.jiyenkulov@gac.com

Malaysia
Kuala Lumpur; Airport Office

Rahul Bhoj
Operation Manager
Mobile: +60123505938
Email: rahul.bhoj@gac.com

Kuala Lumpur; Logistics Services

Rahul Bhoj
Operation Manager
Mobile: +60123505938
Email: rahul.bhoj@gac.com

Labuan

Kenneth Pedersen
Head of Department - Projects
Mobile: +60123350693
Email: kenneth.pedersen@gac.com

Lumut

Kenneth Pedersen
Head of Department - Projects
Mobile: +60123350693
Email: kenneth.pedersen@gac.com

Penang

Kenneth Pedersen
Head of Department - Projects
Mobile: +60123350693
Email: kenneth.pedersen@gac.com

Philippines
Manila; Shipping & Logistics Services

Darby Francisco
Tanker/Tramp Manager
Mobile: +639178975753
Email: darby.francisco@gac.com

Singapore
Singapore; Alps Avenue

Prabhakaran Kaneson
Head of Oil & Gas Projects
Mobile: +6597352753
Email: prabhakaran.kaneson@gac.com

Singapore; Operations

Jorgen Nielsen

Mobile: +6597888510
Email: jorgen.nielsen@gac.com

Sri Lanka
Colombo; Bunker Fuels

Ashan Welagedara
General Manager – Shipping & Business Development
Mobile: +94777279710
Email: ashan.welagedara@gac.com

Thailand
Bangkok

Jarun Soisuwan
Business Manager - Shipping Services
Mobile: +66818438073
Email: jarun.soisuwan@gac.com

Songkla

Pradid Rachamuangfang
Senior Operations executive - Shipping Services
Mobile: +66876828741
Email: pradid.rachamuangfan@gac.com

Turkmenistan
Ashgabat

Nigel Bush
Marine Manager
Mobile: +99367399345
Email: nigel.bush@gac.com

Hazar

Nigel Bush
Marine Manager
Mobile: +99367399345
Email: nigel.bush@gac.com

Turkmenbashy

Nigel Bush
Marine Manager
Mobile: +99367399345
Email: nigel.bush@gac.com

Europe
Cyprus
Limassol

Odysseas Grivas
Shipping Manager
Mobile: +35796500078
Email: odysseas.grivas@gac.com

Denmark
Copenhagen

Frederik Christiansen
Shipping Manager – Esbjerg office
Mobile: +4540139555
Email: frederik.christiansen@gac.com

Netherlands
Den Helder

Raymon Groen
Logistics Manager
Mobile: +31613325698
Email: raymon.groen@gac.com

Rotterdam; Shipping Services

Raymon Groen
Logistics Manager
Mobile: +31613325698
Email: raymon.groen@gac.com

Sweden
Gothenburg

Jenny Svensson
Operations Manager
Mobile: +46723579126
Email: jenny.svensson@gac.com

Middle East
Bahrain
Manama

Mike Camara
Business Manager - Shipping Services
Mobile: +97339690205
Email: mike.camara@gac.com

Qatar
Doha

Sudhir
Business Manager - Shipping Services
Mobile: +97455534278
Email: sudhir.jai@gac.com

Saudi Arabia
Dammam; Head Office

Gaurika Gurugamage
Commercial Manager – Oil & Gas
Mobile: +966503850596
Email: gaurika.gurugamage@gac.com

Dammam; Port Office

Gaurika Gurugamage
Commercial Manager – Oil & Gas
Mobile: +966503850596
Email: gaurika.gurugamage@gac.com

Jeddah; Shipping Services

Gaurika Gurugamage
Commercial Manager – Oil & Gas
Mobile: +966503850596
Email: gaurika.gurugamage@gac.com

Yanbu

Gaurika Gurugamage
Commercial Manager – Oil & Gas
Mobile: +966503850596
Email: gaurika.gurugamage@gac.com

United Arab Emirates
Abu Dhabi; Logistics Services

Vinesh Elenthackal
Operations Manager – Shipping
Mobile: +971506124779
Email: vinesh.elenthackal@gac.com

Abu Dhabi; Shipping Services

Vinesh Elenthackal
Operations Manager – Shipping
Mobile: +971506124779
Email: vinesh.elenthackal@gac.com

Dubai; Logistics Services

Jamie Graham
Sales Manager
Mobile: +971566551310
Email: jamie.graham@gac.com

Ras Al Khaimah

Sathik Ali
Shipping Manager
Mobile: +971504874428
Email: sathik.ali@gac.com

Sharjah

Sumesh Palassery
Shipping Manager
Mobile: +971561885779
Email: sumesh.palassery@gac.com

Sharjah; Airport Office

Sumesh Palassery
Shipping Manager
Mobile: +971561885779
Email: sumesh.palassery@gac.com