Offshore Support

Offshore operations need strong support - at sea, onshore and alongside. With decades of experience in the world’s main oil and gas producing regions, GAC Marine has the know-how and equipment needed to make sure even the biggest jobs go as planned.

We combine our Group’s expertise in shipping, logistics and marine services with the power of our fleet of specialist craft and crew boats to meet the demand for offshore support with precision in planning and execution.

From exploration to production

Precise in planning and executions, our wide-ranging solutions cater to customers engaged in various stages of offshore surveys, construction, pipe and cable laying, exploration, extraction and production activities.

Services include anchor handling, transporting of construction materials, barge and tug support, crew transportation, delivery of supplies and provisions, emergency response, and more.

Own offshore fleet

Our fleet of offshore support vessels includes barges between 150 and 280 feet in length used to carry pipe and offshore structures such as jackets and topsides; Anchor Handling Tug Supply (AHTS) craft and utility vessels for transporting supplies and personnel necessary to sustain drilling and production activities.

Offshore marine operations can also benefit from GAC Marine’s onshore supply and maintenance bases in selected locations including the Middle East, Caspian Sea and Indian Ocean.

As you would expect, safety has always been our watchword. GAC Marine is an award winner in the provision of safe and incident-free operations, and has obtained accreditations in safety, quality, environment and management standards.

Contact us: sales@gac.com


Contacts

Africa
Algeria
Alger

Baki Bouyahiaoui
General Manager
Mobile/Phone: +213661515306
Email: baki.bouyahiaoui@gac.com

Angola
Luanda

Lalin Peiris
Business Manager Shipping Services
Mobile/Phone: +244922598935
Email: lalin.peiris@gac.com

Soyo

Lalin Peiris
Business Manager Shipping Services
Mobile/Phone: +244922598935
Email: lalin.peiris@gac.com

Lebanon
Beirut

Simon Bejjani
Managing Director
Mobile/Phone: +9613606175
Email: simon.bejjani@gac.com

Namibia
Namibia

Martiens Potgieter
Operations Manager
Mobile/Phone: +264811598758
Email: shipping.walvisbay@gac.com

Nigeria
Lagos; Shipping Services

Piyamdi Leonard
Commercial Manager
Mobile/Phone: +23412910303
Email: sales.nigeria@gac.com

South Africa
Cape Town; Logistics Services

Gary Godfrey
Western & Eastern Cape & Oil and Gas Regional Executive
Mobile/Phone: +27215283700
Email: garyg@gaclaser.co.za

Cape Town; Shipping Services

Morne van Vuuren
Marine Representative
Mobile/Phone: +27788019124
Email: morne.vanvuuren@gac.com

Saldanha Bay; Shipping Services

Patrick Power
Operations Manager
Mobile/Phone: +27836399985
Email: patrick.power@gac.com

Tanzania
Dar Es Salaam; GAC-Seaforth

Royington Faria
Senior Business Manager
Mobile/Phone: +255754278895
Email: gac-seaforth.tanzania@gac.com

Americas
Brazil
Rio De Janeiro; Logistics Services

Jackson Santos
Customs Broker
Mobile/Phone: +5521966745317
Email: jackson.santos@gac.com

Panama
Cristobal; GAC-Wilford & Mckay

Karely Martinez
Business Manager
Mobile/Phone: +12818277083
Email: karely.martinez@gac.com

Trinidad and Tobago
Trinidad & Tobago

Delicia Villaroel
Operations Supervisor
Mobile/Phone: +8682234367

United States
Freeport; Shipping Services

Linda Hooser
Port Manager
Mobile/Phone: +17135399543
Email: linda.hooser@gac.com

Houston; Shipping Services, Central Green Blvd

Darren Martin
General Manager
Mobile/Phone: +12816870005
Email: Darren.Martin@gac.com

Mobile; Shipping Services

Adron Allen
Port Manager
Mobile/Phone: +12514437504
Email: agency.mobile@gac.com

Port Fourchon; Shipping Services

Pete Verdin
Boarding Agent
Mobile/Phone: +19854754440
Email: neworleans@gac.com

Asia Pacific & Indian Subcontinent
Hong Kong
Hong Kong; Shipping Services

Maria Lam
Managing Director
Mobile/Phone: +85293328708
Email: maria.lam@gac.com

India
Cochin; Head Office,

Karunakar Poojary
General Manager – Oil & Gas Support Services
Mobile/Phone: +919820052932
Email: karunakar.poojary@gac.com

Goa

Joseph Moras
Branch Manager
Mobile/Phone: +919822102170
Email: joseph.moras@gac.com

Haldia

Karunakar Poojary
General Manager – Oil & Gas Support Services
Mobile/Phone: +919820052932
Email: karunakar.poojary@gac.com

Jamnagar

Karunakar Poojary
General Manager – Oil & Gas Support Services
Mobile/Phone: +912240307800
Email: karunakar.poojary@gac.com

Kandla

Karunakar Poojary
General Manager – Oil & Gas Support Services
Mobile/Phone: +919820052932
Email: karunakar.poojary@gac.com

Mangalore

Joseph Moras
Branch Manager
Mobile/Phone: +919822102170
Email: joseph.moras@gac.com

Mumbai

Karunakar Poojary
General Manager – Oil & Gas Support Services
Mobile/Phone: +919820052932
Email: karunakar.poojary@gac.com

Mumbai; Airport Office

Karunakar Poojary
General Manager – Oil & Gas Support Services
Mobile/Phone: +919820052932
Email: karunakar.poojary@gac.com

Nhava Sheva (Jnpt)

Karunakar Poojary
General Manager – Oil & Gas Support Services
Mobile/Phone: +912240307800
Email: karunakar.poojary@gac.com

Pipavav

Karunakar Poojary
General Manager – Oil & Gas Support Services
Mobile/Phone: +919820052932
Email: karunakar.poojary@gac.com

Surat

Karunakar Poojary
General Manager – Oil & Gas Support Services
Mobile/Phone: +919820052932
Email: karunakar.poojary@gac.com

Visakhapatnam

Karunakar Poojary
General Manager – Oil & Gas Support Services
Mobile/Phone: +912240307800
Email: karunakar.poojary@gac.com

Indonesia
Jakarta; Shipping Services

Francois Traversa
Managing Director
Mobile/Phone: +628111664230
Email: shipping.indonesia@gac.com

Kazakhstan
Aktau

Jan Jiyenkulov
General Director
Mobile/Phone: +77017553283
Email: jan.jiyenkulov@gac.com

Almaty

Stewart Macdonald
Regional Marine Manager
Mobile/Phone: +77019803766
Email: stewart.macdonald@gac.com

Malaysia
Kuala Lumpur; Airport Office

Kenneth Pedersen
Head of Department - Projects
Mobile/Phone: +60123350693
Email: kenneth.pedersen@gac.com

Kuala Lumpur; Logistics Services

Kenneth Pedersen
Head of Department - Projects
Mobile/Phone: +60123350693
Email: kenneth.pedersen@gac.com

Labuan

Rahul
Operation Manager
Mobile/Phone: +6087583780
Email: rahul.bhoj@gac.com

Lumut

Kenneth Pedersen
Head of Department - Projects
Mobile/Phone: +60123350693
Email: kenneth.pedersen@gac.com

Pakistan
Karachi

Abid Mukhtar Ahmed
Managing Director
Mobile/Phone: +922132311010
Email: abid.mukhtar@gac.com

Singapore
Singapore; Operations

Jorgen Nielsen

Mobile/Phone: +6597888510
Email: jorgen.nielsen@gac.com

Sri Lanka
Colombo; Bunker Fuels

Ashan Welagedara
General Manager – Shipping & Business Development
Mobile/Phone: +94777279710
Email: ashan.welagedara@gac.com

Colombo; Shipping Services

Ashan Welagedara
General Manager – Shipping & Business Development
Mobile/Phone: +94777446787
Email: nilan.jayawardana@gac.com

Thailand
Bangkok

Jarun Soisuwan
Business Manager - Shipping Services
Mobile/Phone: +66818438073
Email: jarun.soisuwan@gac.com

Laem Chabang

Jarun Soisuwan
Business Manager - Shipping Services
Mobile/Phone: +66818438073
Email: jarun.soisuwan@gac.com

Songkla

Phailin Rueangmaitre
O&G Offshore Coordinator
Mobile/Phone: +6638608168
Email: phailin.rueangmaitre@gac.com

Turkmenistan
Ashgabat

Nigel Bush
Marine Manager
Mobile/Phone: +99367399345
Email: nigel.bush@gac.com

Turkmenbashy

Nigel Bush
Marine Manager
Mobile/Phone: +99367399345
Email: nigel.bush@gac.com

Europe
Cyprus
Limassol

Odysseas Grivas
Shipping Manager
Mobile/Phone: +35796500078
Email: shipping.cyprus@gac.com

Denmark
Copenhagen

Frederik Christiansen
Shipping Manager – Esbjerg office
Mobile/Phone: +4540139555
Email: frederik.christiansen@gac.com

Esbjerg

Frederik Christiansen
Shipping Manager – Esbjerg office
Mobile/Phone: +4533747516
Email: frederik.christiansen@gac.com

Greece
Piraeus; Logistics Services

George Fragos
Operations Manager
Mobile/Phone: +306944332835
Email: agency.gr@gac.com

Piraeus; Shipping Services

George Fragos
Operations Manager
Mobile/Phone: +306944332835
Email: agency.gr@gac.com

Netherlands
Den Helder

Raymon Groen
Logistics Manager
Mobile/Phone: +31613325698
Email: raymon.groen@gac.com

Rotterdam; Shipping Services

Raymon Groen
Logistics Manager
Mobile/Phone: +310102310823
Email: raymon.groen@gac.com

Norway
Bergen; Head Office

Morten Hamre
Manager Tank and Offshore
Mobile/Phone: +4792010684
Email: offshore.norway@gac.com

Russian Federation
Murmansk

Andrey Demyanyuk
Branch Director
Mobile/Phone: +79897705751
Email: andrey.demyanyuk@gac.com

Novorossiysk

Tatyana Shorokhova
General Manager
Mobile/Phone: +79851234762
Email: Tatyana.shorokhova@gac.com

Taman

Tatyana Shorokhova
General Manager
Mobile/Phone: +79851234762
Email: Tatyana.shorokhova@gac.com

Middle East
Bahrain
Manama

Mike Camara
Business Manager - Shipping Services
Mobile/Phone: +97339690205
Email: mike.camara@gac.com

Iraq
Shipping

Vicente Mendes
Manager - Offshore Projects
Mobile/Phone: +96522205815
Email: vicente.mendes@gac.com

Kuwait
Kuwait City

Vicente Mendes
Manager - Offshore Projects
Mobile/Phone: +96597866529
Email: vicente.mendes@gac.com

Oman
GAC Salalah

Kosala Wijesinghe
Business Manager - Shipping / Oil & Gas
Mobile/Phone: +96899340352
Email: kosala.wijesinghe@gac.com

Qatar
Doha

Tryggve Bengtsson
Logistics Sales Manager
Mobile/Phone: +97433856924
Email: tryggve.bengtsson@gac.com

Saudi Arabia
Dammam; Head Office

Gaurika Gurugamage
Commercial Manager – Oil & Gas
Mobile/Phone: +966503850596
Email: gaurika.gurugamage@gac.com

Dammam; Port Office

Gaurika Gurugamage
Commercial Manager – Oil & Gas
Mobile/Phone: +966503850596
Email: gaurika.gurugamage@gac.com

Jeddah; Shipping Services

Samer Eid
Branch Manager Shipping
Mobile/Phone: +966599996171
Email: samer.eid@gac.com

Juaymah & Ras Al Khafji

Gaurika Gurugamage
Commercial Manager – Oil & Gas
Mobile/Phone: +966503850596
Email: gaurika.gurugamage@gac.com

Ras Tanura

Gaurika Gurugamage
Commercial Manager – Oil & Gas
Mobile/Phone: +966503850596
Email: gaurika.gurugamage@gac.com

Yanbu

Stewart Hendry
Head of Shipping
Mobile/Phone: +966539173731
Email: stewart.hendry@gac.com

United Arab Emirates
Abu Dhabi; Marine Contracting

Siva Shankar
Client Manager
Mobile/Phone: +971508118545
Email: siva.shankar@gac.com

Jebel Dhanna/Ruwais

Vinesh Elenthackal
Operations Manager – Shipping
Mobile/Phone: +971506124779
Email: vinesh.elenthackal@gac.com

Ras Al Khaimah

Sathik Ali
Shipping Manager
Mobile/Phone: +971504874428
Email: sathik.ali@gac.com

Ras Al Khaimah; Khor Port

Sathik Ali
Shipping Manager
Mobile/Phone: +971504874428
Email: sathik.ali@gac.com

Ras Al Khaimah; Saqr Port

Sathik Ali
Shipping Manager
Mobile/Phone: +971504874428
Email: sathik.ali@gac.com

Sharjah

Sumesh Palassery
Shipping Manager
Mobile/Phone: +971561885779
Email: sumesh.palassery@gac.com

Yemen
Aden

Hassan Ebrahim
Shipping Manager
Mobile/Phone: +967777176133
Email: yemen@gac.com