Warehousing & Distribution

Whether you are looking for storage and transportation services or to outsource your existing logistics operations, GAC’s comprehensive range of warehousing, distribution and contract logistics solutions can meet the needs of your industry.

Contact us: sales@gac.com

Warehousing & Distribution

GAC offers warehousing and distribution services in the Americas, Europe, Africa, the Middle East, Indian Subcontinent and Asia serving diverse sectors. We operate a varied range of facilities in different locations depending on the market requirements. This includes setting up high quality infrastructure in many developing markets where there is a shortage of good quality facilities. Our aim is to create a platform for customers to have clean, safe and secured warehousing environment with specific focus on hygiene and Health, Safety, Security and the Environment (HSSE).

Our facilities amount to more than 250,000 square metres of premium multi-temperature storage with web-enabled inventory tracking and storage for standard pallet, shelved, hanging garment and bulk commodities. GAC also provides all necessary value added services to customers from under the same roof such as stickering, co-packing, warranty card insertions, quality control, batching and sequencing, to name a few.

GAC’s extensive experience ranges over many products and industries, including:

  • Apparel
  • FMCG (Fast Moving Consumer Goods)
  • Pharmaceuticals
  • Electronics
  • Retail
  • Spare parts
  • Oil & Gas

Our warehousing infrastructures are backed by fully fledged logistics and distribution capabilities to facilitate local, regional or international distribution. Across our integrated global network, our local stations are vital freight links supporting shippers’ integrated freight requirements with Container Freight Stations (CFSs) at key locations facilitating movement of containerised cargo.


Contacts

Africa
Angola
Cabinda

Jose Manuel
Logistics Operations Manager
Mobile: +244921274408
Email: jose.manuel@gac.com

Luanda

Jose Manuel
Logistics Operations Manager
Mobile: +244921274408
Email: jose.manuel@gac.com

Soyo

Jose Manuel
Logistics Operations Manager
Mobile: +244921274408
Email: jose.manuel@gac.com

Egypt
Cairo; Suez Canal Transits

Sherif El-Bandarawi
Logistics Manager/Alexandria Branch Manager
Mobile: +201000072233
Email: sherif.elbandarawi@gac.com

Namibia
Namibia

Martiens Potgieter
Operations Manager
Mobile: +264811598758
Email: martiens.potgieter@gac.com

South Africa
Cape Town; Logistics Services

Paul Cookson
Warehouse Supervisor
Mobile: +27829244655
Email: paulc@gaclaser.co.za

Cape Town; Shipping Services

Ryan Maher
Assistant Operations Manager
Mobile: +27836358120
Email: ryan.maher@gac.com

Durban; Logistics Services

Carol Holland
Regional Managing Executive
Mobile: +27825536219
Email: carol@gaclaser.co.za

Americas
Brazil
Angra; Shipping

Marco Jacobsen
4PL Manager
Mobile: +5511992334414
Email: marco.jacobsen@gac.com

Macae; Shipping

Marco Jacobsen
4PL Manager
Mobile: +5511992334414
Email: marco.jacobsen@gac.com

Recife; Shipping

Marco Jacobsen
4PL Manager
Mobile: +5511992334414
Email: marco.jacobsen@gac.com

Rio De Janeiro; Logistics Services

Marco Jacobsen
4PL Manager
Mobile: +5511992334414
Email: marco.jacobsen@gac.com

Rio De Janeiro; Shipping & Marine Services

Marco Jacobsen
4PL Manager
Mobile: +5511992334414
Email: marco.jacobsen@gac.com

Santos

Marco Jacobsen
4PL Manager
Mobile: +5511992334414
Email: marco.jacobsen@gac.com

Sao Paulo; Logistics Services

Marco Jacobsen
4PL Manager
Mobile: +5511992334414
Email: marco.jacobsen@gac.com

United States
Detroit; Gnal

Sandra Alviani
Branch Manager
Mobile: +13134006040
Email: sandra.alviani@gac.com

Houston; Gnal

Al Escobar
Oil & Gas Operations Manager
Mobile: +17139078130
Email: al.escobar@gac.com

Los Angeles; Gnal

Bruce Francisco
Branch Manager
Mobile: +13106482326
Email: bruce.francisco@gac.com

Asia Pacific & Indian Subcontinent
China
Shanghai; Head Office

Hans Xu
Contract Logistics Marketing Supervisor
Mobile: +8613564579004
Email: hans.xu@gac.com

Shanghai; Logistics & Shipping

Hans Xu
Contract Logistics Marketing Supervisor
Mobile: +8613564579004
Email: hans.xu@gac.com

Hong Kong
Hong Kong; Airport Office

Maria Lam
Managing Director
Mobile: +85293328708
Email: maria.lam@gac.com

Hong Kong; Head Office

Maria Lam
Managing Director
Mobile: +85293328708
Email: maria.lam@gac.com

Shenzhen

Maria Lam
Managing Director
Mobile: +85293328708
Email: maria.lam@gac.com

India
Cochin; Head Office,

John George
Assistant General Manager – Logistics Services (Cochin, Mangalore, Bangalore & Tuticorin)
Email: john.george@gac.com

Mumbai

Gracias Thevar
Chief Operating Officer - Logistics services
Mobile: +919820777450
Email: gracias.thevar@gac.com

Indonesia
Jakarta; 3Pl Logistics

Aryanto Wicaksono
Business Development Manager
Mobile: +628176020062
Email: logistics.indonesia@gac.com

Malaysia
Kuala Lumpur; Logistics Services

Sue Soo
Contract Logistics Manager
Email: sue.soo@gac.com

Lumut

Sue Soo
Contract Logistics Manager
Email: sue.soo@gac.com

Philippines
Manila; Shipping & Logistics Services

Michael Torres
Sales Manager
Mobile: +639188923025
Email: michael.torres@gac.com

Singapore
Singapore; Alps Avenue

Desmond Loh
Operations Manager, Warehouse
Mobile: +6596896689
Email: desmond.loh@gac.com

Singapore; Operations

Desmond Loh
Operations Manager, Warehouse
Mobile: +6596896689
Email: desmond.loh@gac.com

South Korea
Republic Of, Seoul; Sales Representative

Steve Cho
Logistics Representative
Mobile: +821046037563
Email: steve.cho@gac.com

Sri Lanka
Colombo; Logistics Services

Mahesh Kurukulasuriya
Managing Director
Mobile: +94777342515
Email: mahesh.ksuriya@gac.com

Taiwan
Taipei

Allan Wang
Operations Manager, Airfreight
Mobile: +886935163877
Email: allan.wang@gac.com

Thailand
Bangkok

Alwyn Mendonca
Managing Director
Mobile: +66922480909
Email: alwyn.mendonca@gac.com

Songkla

John Mathew
Contract Manager
Email: john.mathew@gac.com

Europe
Denmark
Esbjerg

Frederik Christiansen
Shipping Manager – Esbjerg office
Mobile: +4540139555
Email: frederik.christiansen@gac.com

Greece
Piraeus; Logistics Services

Socrates Zorbas
Assistant General Manager
Mobile: +306947207029
Email: socrates.zorbas@gac.com

Piraeus; Shipping Services

Socrates Zorbas
Assistant General Manager
Mobile: +306947207029
Email: socrates.zorbas@gac.com

Thessaloniki; Shipping & Logistics Services

Apostolos Demertzis
Operations Manager
Mobile: +306944356606
Email: apostolos.demertzis@gac.com

Netherlands
Den Helder

Raymon Groen
Logsitics Manager
Mobile: +31613325698
Email: raymon.groen@gac.com

Rotterdam; O&G Logistics & Maritime Service Centre

Raymon Groen
Logsitics Manager
Mobile: +31613325698
Email: raymon.groen@gac.com

Rotterdam; Shipping Services

Raymon Groen
Logsitics Manager
Mobile: +31613325698
Email: raymon.groen@gac.com

Norway
Bergen; Head Office

Mats Berg
Logistics Manager
Mobile: +4746971792
Email: logistics.norway@gac.com

Mongstad

Mats Berg
Logistics Manager
Mobile: +4746971792
Email: logistics.norway@gac.com

Oslo; Logistics Services

Mats Berg
Logistics Manager
Mobile: +4746971792
Email: logistics.norway@gac.com

Stavanger

Mats Berg
Logistics Manager
Mobile: +4746971792
Email: logistics.norway@gac.com

Sweden
Gothenburg

Carina Skold
Sales Manager
Mobile: +46723961541
Email: carina.skold@gac.com

Turkey
Turkey; Turkish Straits Transits

Kubilay Ali
Assistant General Manager
Mobile: +905334724840
Email: kubilay.ali@gac.com

Middle East
Bahrain
Manama

Klaus Holmager
Business Manager - Logistics Services
Mobile: +97338404118
Email: klaus.holmager@gac.com

Kuwait
Kuwait City

Nuray Ercan
Project Logistics Manager
Mobile: +96599875818
Email: nuray.ercan@gac.com

Oman
Muscat

Sanjay Soanes
Senior Manager – Project Logistics/Oil & Gas
Mobile: +96899323709
Email: sanjay.soanes@gac.com

Salalah

Sanjay Soanes
Senior Manager – Project Logistics/Oil & Gas
Mobile: +96899323709
Email: sanjay.soanes@gac.com

Qatar
Doha

Adrian Peiris
Warehouse/Open Yard Manager
Mobile: +97466511049
Email: adrian.peiris@gac.com

Saudi Arabia
Dammam; Head Office

Khalid Arab
Head of Logistics
Mobile: +966500177136
Email: khalid.arab@gac.com

Dammam; Logistics Services

Fayez Baradie
Branch Manager
Mobile: +966504111042
Email: fayez.baradie@gac.com

Dammam; Port Office

Khalid Arab
Head of Logistics
Mobile: +966500177136
Email: khalid.arab@gac.com

Dammam; Shipping Services

Khalid Arab
Head of Logistics
Mobile: +966500177136
Email: khalid.arab@gac.com

Jeddah; Shipping Services

Khalid Arab
Head of Logistics
Mobile: +966500177136
Email: khalid.arab@gac.com

Ras Tanura

Gaurika Gurugamage
Commercial Manager – Oil & Gas
Mobile: +966503850596
Email: gaurika.gurugamage@gac.com

Yanbu

Khalid Arab
Head of Logistics
Mobile: +966500177136
Email: khalid.arab@gac.com

United Arab Emirates
Abu Dhabi; Airport Office

Neil Macgowan
Business Manager
Mobile: +971506167091
Email: neil.macgowan@gac.com

Abu Dhabi; Head Office

Neil Macgowan
Business Manager
Mobile: +971506167091
Email: neil.macgowan@gac.com

Abu Dhabi; Logistics Services

Richard Rees
Operations Manager - Logistics
Mobile: +971566885721
Email: richard.rees@gac.com

Abu Dhabi; Shipping Services

Neil Macgowan
Business Manager
Mobile: +971506167091
Email: neil.macgowan@gac.com

Ajman & Khorfakkan

Anton Samarasinghe
Logistics Manager
Mobile: +971501004072
Email: anton.samarasinghe@gac.com

Dubai; 3Pl/Contract Logistics

Richard Potts
Distribution Centre Manager - 3PL
Mobile: +971506531321
Email: richard.potts@gac.com

Dubai; Airport Office

Anil Raghavan
Assistant Operations Manager
Email: anil.raghavan@gac.com

Dubai; Head Office

Neil Mcmaster
GM – Contract Logistics
Email: neil.mcmaster@gac.com

Dubai; Logistics Services

Richard Potts
Distribution Centre Manager - 3PL
Mobile: +971506531321
Email: richard.potts@gac.com

Fujairah

Mohamed Azmath
Operations Manager
Mobile: +971504789424
Email: mohamed.azmath@gac.com

Jebel Dhanna/Ruwais

Neil Macgowan
Business Manager
Mobile: +971506167091
Email: neil.macgowan@gac.com

Ras Al Khaimah

Sreehari Kaimal
Logistics Manager
Mobile: +971505101195
Email: sreehari.kaimal@gac.com

Ras Al Khaimah; Ship Supply Services

Sreehari Kaimal
Logistics Manager
Mobile: +971505101195
Email: sreehari.kaimal@gac.com

Sharjah

Anton Samarasinghe
Logistics Manager
Mobile: +971501004072
Email: anton.samarasinghe@gac.com