Supply Chain Management

In a highly competitive, increasingly globalised business environment, reliable supply chain management can make the difference between success and failure. It is a critical success factor for manufacturers and retailers in many industries.

GAC’s integrated suite of logistics and supply chain services help you make the most of your business. From raw materials to retail distribution, our analysts and operations personnel work closely with customers to manage the entire supply chain, providing tailored services and meeting agreed performance benchmarks.

  • Raw Materials
  • Production & finished goods
    • Testing
    • Sample preparation
    • Batching / Sequencing
    • Quality control
    • Warehousing and storage
    • Inventory management
  • Value-added services
    • Promotional packaging
    • Labelling
    • Ink-jet printing
    • Component assembly
  • Order processing
    • Receipt and consolidation of purchase orders
    • Inspection
  • Distribution
    • Transport management
    • Multi-modal transportation
    • International freight forwarding
    • Import and export control
    • Tracking system

By taking advantage of our shared resources, economies of scale and value-added services for your logistics needs, you can reduce your capital investment and respond flexibly to the fluctuating demands of the local, regional and global markets – maximising your supply chain performance.

Contact us: sales@gac.com


Contacts

Africa
Egypt
Alexandria

Sally Samir
Strategic Account Manager
Mobile/Phone: +201022234506
Email: sally.samir@gac.com

South Africa
Durban; Logistics Services

Carol Holland
Regional Managing Executive
Mobile/Phone: +27825536219
Email: carol@gaclaser.co.za

Johannesburg

Laura Dewar
National Fowarding Manager
Mobile/Phone: +27828514084
Email: laura@gaclaser.co.za

Americas
Brazil
Rio De Janeiro; Logistics Services

Marco Jacobsen
Administrative & Quality Manager
Mobile/Phone: +551150833999
Email: marco.jacobsen@gac.com

Sao Paulo; Logistics Services

Marco Jacobsen
Administrative & Quality Manager
Mobile/Phone: +551150833999
Email: marco.jacobsen@gac.com

United States
Los Angeles; GNAL

Bruce Francisco
Branch Manager
Mobile/Phone: +13106482326
Email: bruce.francisco@gac.com

Asia Pacific & Indian Subcontinent
China
GAC Shenzhen

Maria Lam
Managing Director
Mobile/Phone: +85293328708
Email: maria.lam@gac.com

Shanghai; Head Office

Bobby Xu
National Logistics Manager
Mobile/Phone: +8618616592200
Email: bobby.xu@gac.com

Shanghai; Logistics & Shipping

Hans Xu
Contract Logistics Manager
Mobile/Phone: +8613564579004
Email: hans.xu@gac.com

Hong Kong
Hong Kong; Head Office

Maria Lam
Managing Director
Mobile/Phone: +85293328708
Email: maria.lam@gac.com

India
Cochin; Head Office,

Gracias Thevar
Chief Operating Officer - Logistics services
Mobile/Phone: +919820777450
Email: gracias.thevar@gac.com

Mumbai

Gracias Thevar
Chief Operating Officer - Logistics services
Mobile/Phone: +919820777450
Email: gracias.thevar@gac.com

Indonesia
Jakarta; 3PL Logistics

Aryanto Wicaksono
Business Development Manager
Mobile/Phone: +628176020062
Email: logistics.indonesia@gac.com

Malaysia
Ipoh

Sue Soo
Contract Logistics Manager
Mobile/Phone: +60122099616
Email: sue.soo@gac.com

Kuala Lumpur; Airport Office

Sue Soo
Contract Logistics Manager
Mobile/Phone: +60122099616
Email: sue.soo@gac.com

Labuan

Kenneth Pedersen
Head of Department - Projects
Mobile/Phone: +60123350693
Email: kenneth.pedersen@gac.com

Lumut

Kenneth Pedersen
Head of Department - Projects
Mobile/Phone: +60123350693
Email: kenneth.pedersen@gac.com

Singapore
Singapore; Alps Avenue

Jorgen Nielsen

Mobile/Phone: +6597888510
Email: jorgen.nielsen@gac.com

Singapore; Operations

Jorgen Nielsen

Mobile/Phone: +6597888510
Email: jorgen.nielsen@gac.com

South Korea
Republic Of, Seoul; Global Marketing Representative

Steve Cho
Logistics Representative
Mobile/Phone: +821046037563
Email: steve.cho@gac.com

Sri Lanka
Colombo; Bunker Fuels

Bongso Basheer
General Manager - Liner Shipping
Mobile/Phone: +94773652517
Email: bongso.basheer@gac.com

Colombo; Logistics Services

Mahesh Kurukulasuriya
Managing Director
Mobile/Phone: +94777342515
Email: mahesh.ksuriya@gac.com

Taiwan
Taipei

Allan Wang
Operations Manager, Airfreight
Mobile/Phone: +886935163877
Email: allan.wang@gac.com

Thailand
Bangkok

Alwyn Mendonca
Managing Director
Mobile/Phone: +66922480909
Email: alwyn.mendonca@gac.com

Songkla

Rinnu George
Business Manager - Logistics Services
Mobile/Phone: +66632020693
Email: rinnu.george@gac.com

Europe
Greece
Piraeus; Logistics Services

Socrates Zorbas
Assistant General Manager
Mobile/Phone: +306947207029
Email: socrates.zorbas@gac.com

Middle East
Bahrain
Hidd

Klaus Holmager
Business Manager - Logistics Services
Mobile/Phone: +97338404118
Email: klaus.holmager@gac.com

Jordan
Amman

Amjad Nasser
Logistics & Projects Manager
Mobile/Phone: +962798225580
Email: amjad.nasser@gac.com

Oman
GAC Salalah

Sameeh Abdullatif
Director - Logistics
Mobile/Phone: +96899325326
Email: sameeh.abdullatif@gac.com

Qatar
Doha

Peter Orange
Business Manager - Logistics Services
Mobile/Phone: +97455801653
Email: peter.orange@gac.com

Saudi Arabia
Dammam; Head Office

Khalid Arab
Head of Logistics
Mobile/Phone: +966500177136
Email: khalid.arab@gac.com

Dammam; Port Office

Khalid Arab
Head of Logistics
Mobile/Phone: +966500177136
Email: khalid.arab@gac.com

Dammam; Shipping Services

Khalid Arab
Head of Logistics
Mobile/Phone: +966138328762
Email: khalid.arab@gac.com

Jeddah; Shipping Services

Khalid Arab
Head of Logistics
Mobile/Phone: +966500177136
Email: khalid.arab@gac.com

Yanbu

Khalid Arab
Head of Logistics
Mobile/Phone: +966500177136
Email: khalid.arab@gac.com

United Arab Emirates
Abu Dhabi; Airport Office

Richard Rees
Manager - Logistics
Mobile/Phone: +971566885721
Email: richard.rees@gac.com

Abu Dhabi; Head Office

Richard Rees
Manager - Logistics
Mobile/Phone: +971566885721
Email: richard.rees@gac.com

Ajman & Khorfakkan

Rajesh Chamarthi
Assistant Logistics Manager
Email: rajesh.chamarthi@gac.com

Dubai; Global Disbursement Centre

Mikdad Moidunny
Supply Chain Manager
Mobile/Phone: +971565488147
Email: mikdad.moidunny@gac.com

Dubai; Head Office

Mario Coelho
General Manager - Freight
Mobile/Phone: +971506535981
Email: mario.coelho@gac.com

Dubai; Logistics Services

Richard Potts
Distribution Centre Manager - 3PL
Mobile/Phone: +971506531321
Email: richard.potts@gac.com

Jebel Dhanna/Ruwais

Richard Rees
Manager - Logistics
Mobile/Phone: +971566885721
Email: richard.rees@gac.com

Ras Al Khaimah

Sreehari Kaimal
Logistics Manager
Mobile/Phone: +971505101195
Email: sreehari.kaimal@gac.com

Sharjah

Rajesh Chamarthi
Assistant Logistics Manager
Email: rajesh.chamarthi@gac.com

Yemen
Sana'a

Walid Ibrahim
Branch Manager
Mobile/Phone: +967777176139
Email: logistics.yemen@gac.com