Supply Chain Management

Contact us: sales@gac.com

Global supply chain management is a critical success factor for manufacturers and retailers in many industries. You can take advantage of the integrated suite of services offered by GAC to manage your supply chain. From raw materials to retail distribution, our analysts and operations personnel work closely with customers to manage the entire supply chain, providing tailored services and meeting agreed performance benchmarks.

  • Raw Materials
    • Global freight management
    • Consolidation
    • Warehousing and storage
    • Inventory/materials management
    • Tracking system
  • Production & finished goods
    • Testing
    • Sample preparation
    • Batching / Sequencing
    • Quality control
    • Warehousing and storage
    • Inventory management
  • Value-added services
    • Promotional packaging
    • Labelling
    • Ink-jet printing
    • Component assembly
  • Order processing
    • Receipt and consolidation of purchase orders
    • Inspection
  • Distribution
    • Transport management
    • Multi-modal transportation
    • International freight forwarding
    • Import and export control
    • Tracking system

Contacts

Africa
Egypt
Alexandria

Sally Samir
Strategic Account Manager
Mobile: +201022234506
Email: sally.samir@gac.com

Cairo; Suez Canal Transits

Sherif El-Bandarawi
Logistics Manager/Alexandria Branch Manager
Mobile: +201000072233
Email: sherif.elbandarawi@gac.com

South Africa
Durban; Logistics Services

Carol Holland
Regional Managing Executive
Mobile: +27825536219
Email: carol@gaclaser.co.za

Johannesburg

Laura Dewar
National Fowarding Manager
Mobile: +27828514084
Email: laura@gaclaser.co.za

Americas
Brazil
Rio De Janeiro; Logistics Services

Marco Jacobsen
4PL Manager
Mobile: +5511992334414
Email: marco.jacobsen@gac.com

Sao Paulo; Logistics Services

Marco Jacobsen
4PL Manager
Mobile: +5511992334414
Email: marco.jacobsen@gac.com

United States
Houston; GNAL

Al Escobar
Manager, Contract Distribution Services
Mobile: +17139078130
Email: al.escobar@gac.com

Los Angeles; GNAL

Bruce Francisco
Branch Manager
Mobile: +13106482326
Email: bruce.francisco@gac.com

Asia Pacific & Indian Subcontinent
China
Shanghai; Head Office

Bobby Xu
National Logistics Manager
Mobile: +8618616592200
Email: bobby.xu@gac.com

Shanghai; Logistics & Shipping

Hans Xu
Contract Logistics Marketing Supervisor
Mobile: +8613564579004
Email: hans.xu@gac.com

India
Cochin; Head Office,

Gracias Thevar
Chief Operating Officer - Logistics services
Mobile: +919820777450
Email: gracias.thevar@gac.com

Mumbai

Gracias Thevar
Chief Operating Officer - Logistics services
Mobile: +919820777450
Email: gracias.thevar@gac.com

Indonesia
Jakarta; 3PL Logistics

Aryanto Wicaksono
Business Development Manager
Mobile: +628176020062
Email: logistics.indonesia@gac.com

Malaysia
Ipoh

Sue Soo
Contract Logistics Manager
Mobile: +60122099616
Email: sue.soo@gac.com

Kuala Lumpur; Airport Office

Sue Soo
Contract Logistics Manager
Mobile: +60122099616
Email: sue.soo@gac.com

Kuala Lumpur; Logistics Services

Kenneth Ng
Head of Department - Freight (Northern & Central MY)
Mobile: +60123350432
Email: kenneth.ng@gac.com

Labuan

Kenneth Pedersen
Head of Department - Projects
Mobile: +60123350693
Email: kenneth.pedersen@gac.com

Lumut

Kenneth Pedersen
Head of Department - Projects
Mobile: +60123350693
Email: kenneth.pedersen@gac.com

Penang

Sue Soo
Contract Logistics Manager
Mobile: +60122099616
Email: sue.soo@gac.com

Singapore
Singapore; Alps Avenue

Jorgen Nielsen

Mobile: +6597888510
Email: jorgen.nielsen@gac.com

Singapore; Operations

Jorgen Nielsen

Mobile: +6597888510
Email: jorgen.nielsen@gac.com

South Korea
Republic Of, Seoul; Sales Representative

Steve Cho
Logistics Representative
Mobile: +821046037563
Email: steve.cho@gac.com

Sri Lanka
Colombo; Bunker Fuels

Bongso Basheer
General Manager - Liner Shipping
Mobile: +94777342515
Email: bongso.basheer@gac.com

Colombo; Logistics Services

Mahesh Kurukulasuriya
Managing Director
Mobile: +94777342515
Email: mahesh.ksuriya@gac.com

Taiwan
Taipei

Allan Wang
Operations Manager, Airfreight
Mobile: +886935163877
Email: allan.wang@gac.com

Thailand
Bangkok

Alwyn Mendonca
Managing Director
Mobile: +66922480909
Email: alwyn.mendonca@gac.com

Songkla

Rinnu George
Business Manager - Logistics Services
Mobile: +6638185090
Email: rinnu.george@gac.com

Europe
Greece
Piraeus; Logistics Services

Socrates Zorbas
Assistant General Manager
Mobile: +306947207029
Email: socrates.zorbas@gac.com

Netherlands
Schiphol

Raymon Groen
Logistics Manager
Mobile: +31613325698
Email: raymon.groen@gac.com

Sweden
Gothenburg

Carina Skold
Sales Manager
Mobile: +46723961541
Email: carina.skold@gac.com

Turkey
Istanbul; Logistics, Head Office

Ayben Belet
Logistics General Manager
Mobile: +905301405960
Email: ayben.belet@gac.com

Middle East
Bahrain
Manama

Klaus Holmager
Business Manager - Logistics Services
Mobile: +97338404118
Email: klaus.holmager@gac.com

Jordan
Amman

Amjad Nasser
Logistics & Projects Manager
Mobile: +962798225580
Email: amjad.nasser@gac.com

Oman
Salalah

Sameeh Abdullatif
Director - Logistics
Mobile: +96899325326
Email: sameeh.abdullatif@gac.com

Qatar
Doha

Peter Orange
Business Manager - Logistics Services
Mobile: +97455801653
Email: peter.orange@gac.com

Saudi Arabia
Dammam; Head Office

Khalid Arab
Head of Logistics
Mobile: +966500177136
Email: khalid.arab@gac.com

Dammam; Port Office

Khalid Arab
Head of Logistics
Mobile: +966500177136
Email: khalid.arab@gac.com

Dammam; Shipping Services

Khalid Arab
Head of Logistics
Mobile: +966500177136
Email: khalid.arab@gac.com

Jeddah; Shipping Services

Khalid Arab
Head of Logistics
Mobile: +966500177136
Email: khalid.arab@gac.com

Yanbu

Khalid Arab
Head of Logistics
Mobile: +966500177136
Email: khalid.arab@gac.com

United Arab Emirates
Abu Dhabi; Airport Office

Richard Rees
Manager - Logistics
Mobile: +971566885721
Email: richard.rees@gac.com

Abu Dhabi; Contract Logistics

Richard Rees
Manager - Logistics
Mobile: +971566885721
Email: richard.rees@gac.com

Abu Dhabi; Head Office

Richard Rees
Manager - Logistics
Mobile: +971566885721
Email: richard.rees@gac.com

Abu Dhabi; Logistics Services

Richard Rees
Manager - Logistics
Mobile: +971566885721
Email: richard.rees@gac.com

Ronnie Knowles
Managing Director
Mobile: +971506241802
Email: ronnie.knowles@gac.com

Abu Dhabi; Shipping Services

Richard Rees
Manager - Logistics
Mobile: +971566885721
Email: richard.rees@gac.com

Ajman & Khorfakkan

Anton Samarasinghe
Logistics Manager
Mobile: +971501004072
Email: anton.samarasinghe@gac.com

Dubai; Global Disbursement Centre

Mikdad Moidunny
Supply Chain Specialist
Mobile: +971565488147
Email: mikdad.moidunny@gac.com

Dubai; Head Office

Mario Coelho
General Manager - Freight
Mobile: +971506535981
Email: mario.coelho@gac.com

Dubai; Logistics Services

Richard Potts
Distribution Centre Manager - 3PL
Mobile: +971506531321
Email: richard.potts@gac.com

Jebel Dhanna/Ruwais

Richard Rees
Manager - Logistics
Mobile: +971566885721
Email: richard.rees@gac.com

Ras Al Khaimah

Sreehari Kaimal
Logistics Manager
Mobile: +971505101195
Email: sreehari.kaimal@gac.com

Sharjah

Anton Samarasinghe
Logistics Manager
Mobile: +971501004072
Email: anton.samarasinghe@gac.com

Yemen
Sana'a

Walid Ibrahim
Branch Manager
Mobile: +967777176139
Email: logistics.yemen@gac.com