International Moving

Relocating can be a stressful business, even more so when you’re moving to a new country. That’s why, for us at GAC International Moving, it’s personal. For us, it’s not just about cargo - it’s about people.

We’re more than just another relocation company. GAC offer a moving service package tailored to your needs, whether moving around the corner or around the world.

Peace of mind in every move

GAC has been in the international moving business for more than 30 years. We’ve moved family homes from one country to another. We’ve relocated entire corporate entities to new continents. And whether we’re entrusted with a much-loved family heirloom or equipment vital to business in your new location, everything is handled with the utmost care.

Every move is professionally planned, starting with a free survey and recommendations for the best shipment methods and insurance options for your relocation. We set about making all the arrangements for your move, including packing, preparation for export, forwarding and secure storage.

GAC International Moving is a registered member of the world’s leading international moving associations, with service levels that are measured and audited to ensure they meet the highest industry standards.

For details, click http://moving.gac.com/ 


Contacts

Asia Pacific & Indian Subcontinent
China
Shanghai; Logistics & Shipping

Tyrone Liu
Assistant to Managing Director
Mobile/Phone: +8613917517922
Email: tyrone.liu@gac.com

India
Bangalore

Ganesh Singh

Mobile/Phone: +919741552441
Email: ganesh.singh@gac.com

Cochin; Head Office,

John George
Assistant General Manager – Logistics Services (Cochin, Mangalore, Bangalore & Tuticorin)
Mobile/Phone: +919526022270
Email: john.george@gac.com

Cochin; Special Economic Zone Office

John George
Assistant General Manager – Logistics Services (Cochin, Mangalore, Bangalore & Tuticorin)
Mobile/Phone: +919526022270
Email: john.george@gac.com

Indonesia
Jakarta; 3PL Logistics

Pramodh Ellath
General Manager
Mobile/Phone: +62215253608
Email: pramodh.ellath@gac.com

Malaysia
Kuala Lumpur; Airport Office

Bob Jenkinson
General Manager Freight Forwarding
Mobile/Phone: +60123093065
Email: bob.jenkinson@gac.com

Sri Lanka
Colombo; Bunker Fuels

Minnaz Riyal
Head of Logistics and NVOCC
Mobile/Phone: +94777776532
Email: minnaz.riyal@gac.com

Colombo; Logistics Services

Bongso Basheer
General Manager - Liner Shipping
Mobile/Phone: +94777342515
Email: bongso.basheer@gac.com

Europe
Greece
Piraeus; Logistics Services

Socrates Zorbas
Assistant General Manager
Mobile/Phone: +306947207029
Email: socrates.zorbas@gac.com

Poland
Szczecin

Klaus Holmager
Business Manager - Logistics Services
Mobile/Phone: +97338404118
Email: klaus.holmager@gac.com

Middle East
Bahrain
Manama

Mohamed Mafaz
Assistant Manager - International Moving
Mobile/Phone: +97339792400
Email: mohamed.mafaz@gac.com

Iraq
Logistics Services

Vincent Fernandes
Manager - International Moving
Mobile/Phone: +96597205128
Email: vincent.fernandes@gac.com

Jordan
Amman

Yousef Kawar
Logistics Officer
Mobile/Phone: +962790697717
Email: yousef.kawar@gac.com

Kuwait
Kuwait City

Vincent Fernandes
Manager - International Moving
Mobile/Phone: +96597205128
Email: vincent.fernandes@gac.com

Oman
GAC Salalah

Rajesh K Nair
Manager International Moving
Mobile/Phone: +96899384850
Email: rajesh.knair@gac.com

Muscat

Rajesh K Nair
Manager International Moving
Mobile/Phone: +96899384850
Email: rajesh.knair@gac.com

Qatar
Doha

Seema John
Manager - International Moving
Mobile/Phone: +97455560435
Email: seema.john@gac.com

Saudi Arabia
Dammam; Head Office

Khalid Arab
Head of Logistics
Mobile/Phone: +966500177136
Email: khalid.arab@gac.com

Dammam; Port Office

Khalid Arab
Head of Logistics
Mobile/Phone: +966500177136
Email: khalid.arab@gac.com

Dammam; Shipping Services

Uday Naik
Sales Manager
Mobile/Phone: +96613832876234116
Email: uday.naik@gac.com

Jeddah; Logistics Services

Abid Khan
Sales Executive
Mobile/Phone: +966593244484
Email: abid.khan@gac.com

Jeddah; Shipping Services

Khalid Arab
Head of Logistics
Mobile/Phone: +966500177136
Email: khalid.arab@gac.com

Riyadh

Koyappathodi Samed
Area Sales Manager
Mobile/Phone: +966506198425
Email: koyappathodi.samed@gac.com

Yanbu

Khalid Arab
Head of Logistics
Mobile/Phone: +966500177136
Email: khalid.arab@gac.com

United Arab Emirates
Abu Dhabi; Head Office

Matthew Brewer
Operations Supervisor
Mobile/Phone: +971565478995
Email: matthew.brewer@gac.com

Dubai; Logistics Services

Shawn Wood
International Moving Manager
Mobile/Phone: +97148059343
Email: shawn.wood@gac.com

Ras Al Khaimah

Sreehari Kaimal
Logistics Manager
Mobile/Phone: +971505101195
Email: sreehari.kaimal@gac.com

Ras Al Khaimah; Saqr Port

Sreehari Kaimal
Logistics Manager
Mobile/Phone: +971505101195
Email: sreehari.kaimal@gac.com

Umm Al Quwain

Sreehari Kaimal
Logistics Manager
Mobile/Phone: +971505101195
Email: sreehari.kaimal@gac.com

Yemen
Aden

Walid Ibrahim
Branch Manager
Mobile/Phone: +967777176139
Email: logistics.yemen@gac.com

Sana'a

Walid Ibrahim
Branch Manager
Mobile/Phone: +967777176139
Email: logistics.yemen@gac.com