International Moving

Combining our in-depth local knowledge with the Group’s integrated global network, GAC International Moving offers a comprehensive range of moving solutions both within and beyond the Middle East and Indian Subcontinent.

For more than 30 years, GAC has been moving household goods and offices in and out of the Middle East, and we have since extended the specialised service to the Indian Subcontinent.

We provide comprehensive door-to-door services for any relocation need. Moves are professionally planned, starting with a free initial survey and recommendations on the most efficient shipment mode and insurance options to all necessary services including export packing, forwarding and secure storage.

A registered member of the world’s leading international moving associations, we deliver peace of mind by treating each of your item with care and every move with pride.

For details, click http://moving.gac.com/ 


Contacts

Asia Pacific & Indian Subcontinent
China
Shanghai; Logistics & Shipping

Tyrone Liu
Assistant to Managing Director
Mobile: +8613917517922
Email: tyrone.liu@gac.com

India
Bangalore

Ganesh Singh
Assistant Manager Sales – Logsitics Services
Mobile: +919741552441
Email: ganesh.singh@gac.com

Cochin; Head Office,

John George
Assistant General Manager – Logistics Services (Cochin, Mangalore, Bangalore & Tuticorin)
Email: john.george@gac.com

Cochin; Special Economic Zone Office

John George
Assistant General Manager – Logistics Services (Cochin, Mangalore, Bangalore & Tuticorin)
Email: john.george@gac.com

Indonesia
Jakarta; 3Pl Logistics

Pramodh Ellath
General Manager
Mobile: +6281514007006
Email: pramodh.ellath@gac.com

Malaysia
Kuala Lumpur; Airport Office

Bob Jenkinson
General Manager Freight Forwarding
Mobile: +60123093065
Email: bob.jenkinson@gac.com

Sri Lanka
Colombo; Bunker Fuels

Minnaz Riyal
Head of Logistics and NVOCC
Mobile: +94777776532
Email: minnaz.riyal@gac.com

Colombo; Logistics Services

Bongso Basheer
General Manager - Liner Shipping
Mobile: +94777342515
Email: bongso.basheer@gac.com

Europe
Greece
Piraeus; Logistics Services

Socrates Zorbas
Assistant General Manager
Mobile: +306947207029
Email: socrates.zorbas@gac.com

Poland
Szczecin

Klaus Holmager
Business Manager - Logistics Services
Mobile: +97338404118
Email: klaus.holmager@gac.com

Turkey
Turkey; Turkish Straits Transits

Ayben Belet
Logistics General Manager
Mobile: +905301405960
Email: ayben.belet@gac.com

Middle East
Bahrain
Manama

Mohamed Mafaz
Assistant Manager - International Moving
Mobile: +97317339750
Email: mohamed.mafaz@gac.com

Iraq
Logistics Services

Vincent Fernandes
Manager - International Moving
Mobile: +96597205128
Email: vincent.fernandes@gac.com

Jordan
Amman

Yousef Kawar
Logistics Officer
Mobile: +962790697717
Email: yousef.kawar@gac.com

Kuwait
Kuwait City

Vincent Fernandes
Manager - International Moving
Mobile: +96597205128
Email: vincent.fernandes@gac.com

Oman
Muscat

Rajesh K Nair
Manager International Moving
Mobile: +96899384850
Email: rajesh.knair@gac.com

Salalah

Rajesh K Nair
Manager International Moving
Mobile: +96899384850
Email: rajesh.knair@gac.com

Qatar
Doha

Seema John
Manager - International Moving
Email: seema.john@gac.com

Saudi Arabia
Dammam; Head Office

Khalid Arab
Head of Logistics
Mobile: +966500177136
Email: khalid.arab@gac.com

Dammam; Port Office

Khalid Arab
Head of Logistics
Mobile: +966500177136
Email: khalid.arab@gac.com

Dammam; Shipping Services

Uday Naik
Sales Manager
Mobile: +966539028480
Email: uday.naik@gac.com

Jeddah; Logistics Services

Abid Khan
Sales Executive
Email: abid.khan@gac.com

Jeddah; Shipping Services

Khalid Arab
Head of Logistics
Mobile: +966500177136
Email: khalid.arab@gac.com

Riyadh

Koyappathodi Samed
Area Sales Manager
Email: koyappathodi.samed@gac.com

Yanbu

Khalid Arab
Head of Logistics
Mobile: +966500177136
Email: khalid.arab@gac.com

United Arab Emirates
Abu Dhabi; Head Office

Matthew Brewer
Operations Supervisor
Mobile: +971565478995
Email: matthew.brewer@gac.com

Abu Dhabi; Logistics Services

Matthew Brewer
Operations Supervisor
Mobile: +971565478995
Email: matthew.brewer@gac.com

Abu Dhabi; Shipping Services

Richard Rees
Manager - Logistics
Mobile: +971566885721
Email: richard.rees@gac.com

Ajman & Khorfakkan

Pushkar Palande
Move Consultant / Marketing Executive - Logistics
Mobile: +971504638929
Email: pushkar.palande@gac.com

Dubai; Airport Office

Suzanne Reid
International Moving Manager
Mobile: +971566829038
Email: suzanne.reid@gac.com

Dubai; Head Office

Suzanne Reid
International Moving Manager
Mobile: +971566829038
Email: suzanne.reid@gac.com

Dubai; Logistics Services

Suzanne Reid
International Moving Manager
Mobile: +971566829038
Email: suzanne.reid@gac.com

Jebel Dhanna/Ruwais

Matthew Brewer
Operations Supervisor
Mobile: +971565478995
Email: matthew.brewer@gac.com

Ras Al Khaimah

Sreehari Kaimal
Logistics Manager
Mobile: +971505101195
Email: sreehari.kaimal@gac.com

Ras Al Khaimah; Saqr Port

Sreehari Kaimal
Logistics Manager
Mobile: +971505101195
Email: sreehari.kaimal@gac.com

Umm Al Quwain

Sreehari Kaimal
Logistics Manager
Mobile: +971505101195
Email: sreehari.kaimal@gac.com

Yemen
Aden

Walid Ibrahim
Branch Manager
Mobile: +967777176139
Email: logistics.yemen@gac.com

Sana'a

Walid Ibrahim
Branch Manager
Mobile: +967777176139
Email: logistics.yemen@gac.com