Contract Logistics

Getting your goods to market on time, in the right quantities, and in good shape, is a complex business. GAC’s specialised contract logistics and value-added services can take the strain of the multi-faceted operation for you, with full supply chain visibility freeing you up to focus on your core business.

Strategic facilities worldwide

GAC is a pioneer of contract logistics services in the Middle East. We opened the Gulf’s first distribution centre in Dubai in 1993, and today the GAC Logistics Park in Jebel Ali Free Zone has continued to expand and develop to remain one of the region’s largest and most advanced. That winning formula has been replicated by GAC with world-class warehousing & distribution capabilities throughout the region as well as in the Americas, Europe, Africa and Asia. Our integrated network of offices allows for global supply chain optimisation with an end-to-end service for all clients.

Around the world, major manufacturers, distributors and retailers from the fashion, pharmaceutical, consumer goods, confectionary, electronics  and automotive sectors rely on GAC’s contract logistics support.

Efficient, agile supply chain

Leveraging our shared resources, centralised warehousing and economies of scale for your third party logistics (3PL) and supply chain management, we use our expertise in demand planning to reduce your capital investment and respond flexibly to the fluctuating demands of the local, regional and global markets helping to increase your competitive advantage.

Value added services include component assembly, repacking and labelling. For time-sensitive products, cross-docking and fast flow-through capabilities help ensure speedy delivery to market.

Sophisticated WMS

All operations are supported by GAC’s proprietary warehouse management system  (WMS) GACWare. It gives real-time snapshot of stock levels and issues advance alerts when new stock is required – enhancing your inventory control and production run management. It’s a flexible system which can easily be adapted for small set-ups and large retail scenarios, acting as an extension to your ERP and meeting your distribution demands. Digital Transformation is essential for every partner along a company’s supply chain to be linked for fully integrated solutions and visibility, as well as supporting the growing and rapidly changing e-commerce requirements.

Whether you are looking for storage and transportation support or to outsource your existing regional or global logistics operations, our comprehensive contract logistics solutions are fully customisable to meet your needs with cost-effective end-to-end service packages.

Contact us: sales@gac.com


Contacts

Africa
Nigeria
Lagos; Logistics Services

Piyamdi Leonard
Commercial Manager
Mobile/Phone: +2349037302531
Email: sales.nigeria@gac.com

South Africa
Durban; Logistics Services

Carol Holland
Regional Managing Executive
Mobile/Phone: +27825536219
Email: carol@gaclaser.co.za

Johannesburg

Simon Hayes
Chief Executive Officer
Mobile/Phone: +27824599605
Email: simonh@gaclaser.co.za

Americas
Brazil
Angra; Shipping

Jorge Nikulin
Project Manager
Mobile/Phone: +5511981528345
Email: jorge.nikulin@gac.com

Macae; Shipping

Jorge Nikulin
Project Manager
Mobile/Phone: +551150833999
Email: jorge.nikulin@gac.com

Jorge Nikulin
Project Manager
Mobile/Phone: +5511981528345
Email: jorge.nikulin@gac.com

Recife; Shipping

Jorge Nikulin
Project Manager
Mobile/Phone: +5511981528345
Email: jorge.nikulin@gac.com

Rio De Janeiro; Logistics Services

Jorge Nikulin
Project Manager
Mobile/Phone: +5511981528345
Email: jorge.nikulin@gac.com

Rio De Janeiro; Shipping & Marine Services

Jorge Nikulin
Project Manager
Mobile/Phone: +5511981528345
Email: jorge.nikulin@gac.com

Santos

Jorge Nikulin
Project Manager
Mobile/Phone: +551150833999
Email: jorge.nikulin@gac.com

Jorge Nikulin
Project Manager
Mobile/Phone: +5511981528345
Email: jorge.nikulin@gac.com

Sao Paulo; Logistics Services

Jorge Nikulin
Project Manager
Mobile/Phone: +551150833999
Email: jorge.nikulin@gac.com

Jorge Nikulin
Project Manager
Mobile/Phone: +5511981528345
Email: jorge.nikulin@gac.com

United States
Houston; GNAL

Al Escobar
Manager, Contract Distribution Services
Mobile/Phone: +17139078130
Email: al.escobar@gac.com

Asia Pacific & Indian Subcontinent
China
Shanghai; Head Office

Hans Xu
Contract Logistics Marketing Supervisor
Mobile/Phone: +8613564579004
Email: hans.xu@gac.com

Shanghai; Logistics & Shipping

Hans Xu
Contract Logistics Marketing Supervisor
Mobile/Phone: +8613564579004
Email: hans.xu@gac.com

Hong Kong
Hong Kong; Head Office

Maria Lam
Managing Director
Mobile/Phone: +85227222143
Email: maria.lam@gac.com

Maria Lam
Managing Director
Mobile/Phone: +85293328708
Email: maria.lam@gac.com

India
Cochin; Head Office,

John George
Assistant General Manager – Logistics Services (Cochin, Mangalore, Bangalore & Tuticorin)
Mobile/Phone: +914842668372
Email: john.george@gac.com

John George
Assistant General Manager – Logistics Services (Cochin, Mangalore, Bangalore & Tuticorin)
Mobile/Phone: +919526022270
Email: john.george@gac.com

Mumbai

Gracias Thevar
Chief Operating Officer - Logistics services
Mobile/Phone: +912240307910
Email: gracias.thevar@gac.com

Gracias Thevar
Chief Operating Officer - Logistics services
Mobile/Phone: +919820777450
Email: gracias.thevar@gac.com

Indonesia
Jakarta; 3PL Logistics

Aryanto Wicaksono
Business Development Manager
Mobile/Phone: +628176020062
Email: logistics.indonesia@gac.com

Kazakhstan
Almaty

Jan Jiyenkulov
General Director
Mobile/Phone: +77017553283
Email: jan.jiyenkulov@gac.com

Malaysia
Ipoh

Sue Soo
Contract Logistics Manager
Mobile/Phone: +60122099616
Email: sue.soo@gac.com

Kuala Lumpur; Airport Office

Sue Soo
Contract Logistics Manager
Mobile/Phone: +60122099616
Email: sue.soo@gac.com

Kuala Lumpur; Logistics Services

Sue Soo
Contract Logistics Manager
Mobile/Phone: +60122099616
Email: sue.soo@gac.com

Labuan

Sue Soo
Contract Logistics Manager
Mobile/Phone: +60122099616
Email: sue.soo@gac.com

Lumut

Kenneth Ng
Head of Department - Freight (Northern & Central MY)
Mobile/Phone: +60123350432
Email: kenneth.ng@gac.com

Penang

Sue Soo
Contract Logistics Manager
Mobile/Phone: +60122099616
Email: sue.soo@gac.com

Philippines
Manila; Shipping & Logistics Services

Michael Torres
Sales Manager
Mobile/Phone: +639188923025
Email: michael.torres@gac.com

Singapore
Singapore; Alps Avenue

Jorgen Nielsen

Mobile/Phone: +6597888510
Email: jorgen.nielsen@gac.com

South Korea
Republic Of, Seoul; Sales Representative

Steve Cho
Logistics Representative
Mobile/Phone: +821046037563
Email: steve.cho@gac.com

Steve Cho
Logistics Representative
Mobile/Phone: +8227202911
Email: steve.cho@gac.com

Sri Lanka
Colombo; Bunker Fuels

Bongso Basheer
General Manager - Liner Shipping
Mobile/Phone: +94777342515
Email: bongso.basheer@gac.com

Colombo; Logistics Services

Mahesh Kurukulasuriya
Managing Director
Mobile/Phone: +94777342515
Email: mahesh.ksuriya@gac.com

Thailand
Ayutthana

Terry Adams
Senior Manager - Commercial & Business Development
Mobile/Phone: +88817501087
Email: terry.adams@gac.com

Bangkok

Alwyn Mendonca
Managing Director
Mobile/Phone: +66922480909
Email: alwyn.mendonca@gac.com

Chonburi

Rinnu George
Business Manager - Logistics Services
Mobile/Phone: +6638185090
Email: rinnu.george@gac.com

Rinnu George
Business Manager - Logistics Services
Mobile/Phone: +66632020693
Email: rinnu.george@gac.com

Europe
Greece
Piraeus; Logistics Services

Socrates Zorbas
Assistant General Manager
Mobile/Phone: +302104140400
Email: socrates.zorbas@gac.com

Socrates Zorbas
Assistant General Manager
Mobile/Phone: +306947207029
Email: socrates.zorbas@gac.com

Thessaloniki; Shipping & Logistics Services

Apostolos Demertzis
Operations Manager
Mobile/Phone: +306944356606
Email: apostolos.demertzis@gac.com

Netherlands
Rotterdam; O&G Logistics & Maritime Service Centre

Raymon Groen
Logsitics Manager
Mobile/Phone: +31613325698
Email: raymon.groen@gac.com

Rotterdam; Shipping Services

Raymon Groen
Logsitics Manager
Mobile/Phone: +31613325698
Email: raymon.groen@gac.com

Russian Federation
Novorossiysk

Yuriy Ragimov
Head of Logistics Department
Mobile/Phone: +79897705579
Email: yuriy.ragimov@gac.com

Sweden
Gothenburg

Per Thornblom
Group Project Logistics Manager
Mobile/Phone: +46705324999
Email: per.thornblom@gac.com

Middle East
Bahrain
Manama

Klaus Holmager
Business Manager - Logistics Services
Mobile/Phone: +97317339777
Email: klaus.holmager@gac.com

Klaus Holmager
Business Manager - Logistics Services
Mobile/Phone: +97338404118
Email: klaus.holmager@gac.com

Iraq
Basra Oil Terminal / Khor Al-Zubair / Khor Al-Amaya

Nuray Ercan
Project Logistics Manager
Mobile/Phone: +96599875818
Email: nuray.ercan@gac.com

Logistics Services

Nuray Ercan
Project Logistics Manager
Mobile/Phone: +96522205800
Email: nuray.ercan@gac.com

Qatar
Doha

Adrian Peiris
Warehouse/Open Yard Manager
Mobile/Phone: +97444205825
Email: adrian.peiris@gac.com

Adrian Peiris
Warehouse/Open Yard Manager
Mobile/Phone: +97466511049
Email: adrian.peiris@gac.com

Saudi Arabia
Dammam; Head Office

Khalid Arab
Head of Logistics
Mobile/Phone: +966500177136
Email: khalid.arab@gac.com

Dammam; Logistics Services

Uday Naik
Sales Manager
Mobile/Phone: +966539028480
Email: uday.naik@gac.com

Dammam; Port Office

Khalid Arab
Head of Logistics
Mobile/Phone: +966500177136
Email: khalid.arab@gac.com

Jeddah; Shipping Services

Khalid Arab
Head of Logistics
Mobile/Phone: +966500177136
Email: khalid.arab@gac.com

Ras Tanura

Gaurika Gurugamage
Commercial Manager – Oil & Gas
Mobile/Phone: +966503850596
Email: gaurika.gurugamage@gac.com

Yanbu

Khalid Arab
Head of Logistics
Mobile/Phone: +966500177136
Email: khalid.arab@gac.com

United Arab Emirates
Abu Dhabi; Airport Office

Richard Rees
Manager - Logistics
Mobile/Phone: +971566885721
Email: richard.rees@gac.com

Dubai; 3PL/Contract Logistics

Neil Mcmaster
General Manager – Contract Logistics
Mobile/Phone: +97148059404
Email: neil.mcmaster@gac.com

Neil Mcmaster
General Manager – Contract Logistics
Mobile/Phone: +971566763255
Email: neil.mcmaster@gac.com

Dubai; Head Office

Neil Mcmaster
General Manager – Contract Logistics
Mobile/Phone: +971566763255
Email: neil.mcmaster@gac.com

Dubai; Logistics Services

Neil Mcmaster
General Manager – Contract Logistics
Mobile/Phone: +971566763255
Email: neil.mcmaster@gac.com

Jebel Dhanna/Ruwais

Richard Rees
Manager - Logistics
Mobile/Phone: +97126730597
Email: richard.rees@gac.com

Richard Rees
Manager - Logistics
Mobile/Phone: +971566885721
Email: richard.rees@gac.com

Ras Al Khaimah

Sreehari Kaimal
Logistics Manager
Mobile/Phone: +971505101195
Email: sreehari.kaimal@gac.com

Ras Al Khaimah; Saqr Port

Sreehari Kaimal
Logistics Manager
Mobile/Phone: +971505101195
Email: sreehari.kaimal@gac.com

Sharjah

Anton Samarasinghe
Logistics Manager
Mobile/Phone: +971501004072
Email: anton.samarasinghe@gac.com

Sharjah; Airport Office

Anton Samarasinghe
Logistics Manager
Mobile/Phone: +971501004072
Email: anton.samarasinghe@gac.com

Yemen
Sana'a

Walid Ibrahim
Branch Manager
Mobile/Phone: +967777176139
Email: logistics.yemen@gac.com