Branch Offices

Atlanta; GNAL
GAC Energy And Marine Services LLC
510 Plaza Drive Suite # 1220
College Park
GA 30349
United States

Tel: +1 404 602 9249
Fax: +1 678 274 6326
Email: angela.brooks@gac.com

Angela Brooks
Branch Manager
Email: angela.brooks@gac.com
Mobile/Phone: +14047109925

Baltimore; Shipping Services
GAC Shipping (USA) Inc.
1 International Plaza, Suite 250
Philadelphia
PA 19113-1537
United States

Tel: +1 484 953 3310
Fax: +1 410 9533311
Email: baltimore@gac.com

Kubilay Ulucan
Port Manager
Email: kubilay.ulucan@gac.com
Mobile/Phone: +12159390513

Beaumont/Port Arthur; Shipping Services
GAC Shipping (USA) Inc.
2615 Calder Ave. Suite 610
Beaumont
TX 77702
United States

Tel: +1 409 727 3909
Fax: +1 409 727 3913
Email: beaumont@gac.com

Jim McLaughlin
Port Manager
Email: jim.mclaughlin@gac.com
Mobile/Phone: +12812226897

Chicago; GNAL
GAC Energy And Marine Services LLC
2700 S River Road, #114
Des Plaines
IL 60018
United States

Tel: +1 224 220 1090
Fax: +1 847 847 4660
Email: Logistics.chicago@gac.com

Bogdan Rog
Branch Manager
Email: bogdan.rog@gac.com

Corpus Christi; Shipping Services
GAC Shipping (USA) Inc.
4444 Corona Drive, Suite 100
Corpus Christi
TX 78411
United States

Tel: +13618837254
Fax: +13618837256
Email: corpuschristi@gac.com

Mauricio Rosales
Port Manager
Email: Mauricio.Rosales@gac.com
Mobile/Phone: +13614380307

Freeport; Shipping Services
GAC Shipping (USA) Inc.
226 W Park Ave.
Freeport
TX 77541-5765
United States

Tel: +1 979 233 3208
Fax: +1 979 233 6621
Email: freeport@gac.com

Linda Hooser
Port Manager
Email: linda.hooser@gac.com
Mobile/Phone: +17135399543

Houston; BP Americas Regional Hub Centre
GAC Shipping (USA) Inc.
16200 Central Green Blvd
Houston
TX 77032
United States

Tel: +1 281 214 8096
Fax: +1 713 583 8088
Email: bphub.usa@gac.com

Dana Copeland
BP Hub Manager
Email: dana.copeland@gac.com
Mobile/Phone: +12816874451

Houston; Bunker Fuels
GAC Shipping (USA) Inc.
16200 Central Green Blvd.
Houston
TX 77032
United States

Tel: +12816404235
Fax: +17135838088
Email: bunker.us@gac.com

Chris Brooks
Bunker Manager – Gulf Coast
Email: chris.brooks@gac.com
Mobile/Phone: +18326404235

Houston; Global Shipping Sales
GAC Shipping (USA) Inc.
16200 Central Green Blvd.
Houston
77032
United States

Tel: +1 281 645 2333
Fax: +1 713 583 8088
Email: andrew.boaz@gac.com

Andrew Boaz
Marketing Manager - Shipping
Email: andrew.boaz@gac.com
Mobile/Phone: +12813893246

Houston; Hub Agency Centre
Gulf Agency Company Ltd (DMCC Branch)
16200 Central Green Blvd.
Houston
TX 77032
United States

Tel: +1 713 533 3200
Fax: +1 281 209 1788
Email: hub.us@gac.com

Karely Martinez
Business Manager
Email: karely.martinez@gac.com
Mobile/Phone: +12818277083

Houston; Regional Office, Americas
Gulf Agency Company Limited
16200 Central Green Blvd
Houston
TX 77032-5148
United States

Tel: +1 713 660 1650
Fax: +1 713 583 8088
Email: lars.heisselberg@gac.com

Lars Heisselberg
Group Vice President, Americas
Email: lars.heisselberg@gac.com
Mobile/Phone: +18326062177

Houston; Shipping Services, Egret Bay Blvd
GAC Shipping (USA) Inc.
18333 Egret Bay Blvd Suite 410
Houston
TX 77058
United States

Tel: +1 713 868 9282
Fax: +1 713 868 9167
Email: houston@gac.com

Zachery Sparks
Port Manager
Email: zachery.sparks@gac.com
Mobile/Phone: +17135821420

Los Angeles, Shipping Services
GAC Shipping (USA) Inc.
555 E Ocean Blvd, Suite 218
Long Beach
CA 90802
United States

Tel: +1 562 256 7500
Fax: +1 562 983 9282
Email: losangeles@gac.com

Pieter Moerman
Port Manager
Email: Pieter.Moerman@gac.com
Mobile/Phone: +13107954681

Los Angeles; GNAL
GAC Energy And Marine Services LLC
2301 Rosecrans Avenue, #2160
El Segundo
CA 90245
United States

Tel: +15622970525
Fax: +15623144115

Bruce Francisco
Branch Manager
Email: bruce.francisco@gac.com
Mobile/Phone: +13106482326

Mobile; Shipping Services
GAC Shipping (USA) Inc.
Unit 104
5821 Rangeline Road
Theodore
AL 36582-5207
United States

Tel: +12514437504
Fax: +12516501758
Email: agency.mobile@gac.com

Adron Allen
Port Manager
Email: adron.allen@gac.com
Mobile/Phone: +12514022544

New Orleans; Shipping Services
GAC Shipping (USA) Inc.
Suite 340
3500 N. Causeway Boulevard
Metairie
LA 70002-3520
United States

Tel: +15048330061
Fax: +15048330408
Email: neworleans@gac.com

Sal Lee
Port Manager
Email: sal.lee@gac.com
Mobile/Phone: +15049152920

New York; Shipping Services
GAC Shipping (USA) Inc.
Suite 325 One Woodbridge Center
Woodbridge
NJ 07095-1143
United States

Tel: +1 732 855 1611
Fax: +1 732 855 1551
Email: newyork@gac.com

Lisa Doherty
Port Manager
Email: Lisa.Doherty@gac.com
Mobile/Phone: +19174403074

Pascagoula; Shipping Services
GAC Shipping (USA) Inc.
Gate 15 250 Industrial Rd
Pascagoula
MS 39581
United States

Tel: +1 228 712 9995
Fax: +1 228 284 1919
Email: pascagoula@gac.com

Robin Mosher
Port Manager
Email: robin.mosher@gac.com
Mobile/Phone: +12282191860

Port Everglades; Shipping Services
GAC Shipping (USA) Inc.
Suite 211 2550 Eisenhower Boulevard
Fort Lauderdale
FL 33316-3071
United States

Tel: +1 954 761 1723
Fax: +1 954 761 1733
Email: porteverglades@gac.com

Robert Huddleston
Port Manager
Email: Robert.Huddleston@gac.com
Mobile/Phone: +18134040662

Port Fourchon; Shipping Services
GAC Shipping (USA) Inc.
495 A.T. Gisclair Road Building 1
Port Fourchon
LA 70357
United States

Tel: +1 985 475 4440
Fax: +1 504 833 0408
Email: fourchon@gac.com

Sal Lee
Port Manager
Email: sal.lee@gac.com
Mobile/Phone: +15049152920

San Francisco; Shipping Services
GAC Shipping (USA) Inc.
841 Chevron Way
Richmond
CA 94802
United States

Tel: +1 510 242 4347
Fax: +1 510 242 3264
Email: sanfrancisco@gac.com

Ian Meadows
Port Manager
Email: ian.meadows@gac.com
Mobile/Phone: +14155092343

Savannah; Shipping Services
GAC Shipping (USA) Inc.
645 Indian Street Suite 205
Savannah
GA 31401
United States

Tel: +1 912 233 0145
Fax: +1 912 233 0528
Email: savannah@gac.com

Tony Daugherty
Manager
Email: Tony.Daugherty@gac.com
Mobile/Phone: +19122100697

Tampa; Shipping Services
GAC Shipping (USA) Inc.
2161 Longleaf Circle
Lakeland
FL 33810-8250
United States

Tel: +1 813 404 0662
Fax: +1 813 200 3850
Email: tampa@gac.com

Robert Huddleston
Port Manager
Email: Robert.Huddleston@gac.com
Mobile/Phone: +18134040662